Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Monogram Personalized Standing Garden Stone customer reviews

Laurel Monogram Personalized Standing Garden Stone - 31123
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Garden Stone
By Buford A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumbling Shoals, AR) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my personalized garden stone and it is beautiful and I know the people I got it for will love it. Even with shipping being delayed nowadays I still received it in about 10 days.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm harbor, FL) - December 9, 2021
I can't believe how quick they were to get this to my sister. She loved it as a matter of fact my other sister said she wanted one too after seeing it.
garden stone
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one word for my purchase PERFECT
Garden stone
By Janice Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Settlement, LA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice. Purchased for Christmas gift
Garden stone
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the stone I ordered. I thought it would be bigger. A little disappointed it wasn’t bigger then what it is but all in all very nice! Thank you.
Exactly what I paid for.
By Clifton G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as advertised and arrived on time.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 5, 2021
Beautiful
Lovely
By Claire W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect, it is a gift for my son's 10th anniversary. The only thing that could have been better is if it weighed a little more.
Hard to Read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, SD) - May 4, 2021
I selected the font color to be blue, but it looks more green and seems faded. It’s hard to read. I should have chosen black I guess.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice