Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Message Personalized Standing Garden Stone customer reviews

Laurel Message Personalized Standing Garden Stone - 31125
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Talia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out awesome
Nice stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 19, 2022
This stone is beautiful, it can be stood up or laid flat. Purchased it for a friend to put in her backyard.
Fun design and easy to read!
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stone like address marker. It’s pretty without standing out too much. It blends nicely with the environment
So Beautiful
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adkins, TX) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lost her beloved little dog. I bought this for her. She wept when I gave it to her. She had planted some trees and called it Emma's Grove so those was perfect!
Beautiful
By Diana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Hgts, NY) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was will done! Love It!
Thank you!
Garden stone
By Trudy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I’ve ordered one of these stones both are very beautiful
Great product
By Malgorzata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, exactly as advertised. Quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Garden Stone
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift idea. I bought this for my daughter. Very pretty with Name printed on the stone. Nice quality item.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - March 25, 2022
Bought this for a gift and they loved it!
Beautiful in my Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - March 15, 2022
I purchased 7 stones representing my 7 grandchildren! These stones are the perfect size and the design is beautiful! I sent pictures to my children of their children’s stones as well as to each of my grandchildren! They are so excited to see them in my garden! I will place them in front of my flower containers under the eave of my house. The only comment is that I wish the colors were a little deeper and the black lettering was darker. My husband sprayed them with a clear coat!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - January 12, 2022
So beautiful and so perfect for my needs. It adds to the environment in which it is displayed.
Laurel Message Personalized Standing Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 18, 2021
My sister and I purchased this item for our oldest sister and her husband. We are thrilled! It is beautiful and we know they will love having it in their yard. It arrived very quickly, too!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smock, PA) - December 15, 2021
My mom is going to love this. It's exactly what it says it is and looks just like the picture
Personalized Garden Stone
By Marietta G. (Honolulu, HI) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good gift, indeed!!
Whimsical Garden Sign
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a nanosecond I considered walking the Camino De Santiago which is a 480 mile pilgrimage in Spain.
Instead I decided to create a much more doable pilgrimage in my own back yard. This sign sits at the gate to my 35 foot 7 circuit labyrinth and adjacent cactus garden. It is totally adorable and although not everyone understands it.... I smile every time I look at it.
Best rock ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macy, IN) - August 4, 2021
Very good size, bigger than I expected. Light weight but can fill for heaviness. I love this.
Grand slam!!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stone for a family members memorial and had it sent directly to their home without seeing it first. Upon delivery I received a call telling me how beautiful it was and they were so happy. To my surprise, when I arrived, the stone was on display at the memorial and got rave reviews. I had several people asked where I had it made! It was a grand slam and I will order again!!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - July 16, 2021
Arrived in perfect shape. I was surprised to find that the lettering was brown as I had thought that it was a version of lavender. It even looks like lavender on the picture above but when I looked up the picture again online it is showing as brown so my eyes must be deceiving me. Anyway it is beautiful even if the color of the name is not what I had originally thought it was.
Excellent Product and Service!!!
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Garden Stone is a memorial tribute for my niece's flower garden. The product is beautiful and is of very good quality and workmanship. The overall experience was wonderful as my order was filled quickly and received well ahead of the projected shipment date. Thank you Personalization Mall for a very nice buying experience!!!
Laurel garden stone
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Gift for mother's day
Retirement stepping stone
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a stepping stone to place in front of the playground so that the children would always think of their friend and director of their day care.
Lovely stone and just what we wanted.
Best Job Ever
By Bunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, WI) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
they never fail on any order and the shipping is awesome
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN BAY, WI) - August 24, 2022
Very nice and the speed at which it was received was amazing, had it in 2 days.
Imprinted Garden stone
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gifted to another person and the recipient was thrilled with the gift, Thank you!
memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - November 1, 2021
The recipient liked it.
Diva in Atlanta
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JONESBORO, GA) - October 19, 2021
This is a great gift, quick turnaround, but I wish the stone was heavier and had a way to keep it in the ground, like with stakes.
Very Nice!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 2nd purchase from this company. I'm very pleased with the quality and the appearance of the products. The delivery was very quick, I received it in 7 days. I only wish the standing garden stone had more weight to it.
Beautiful item
By deborah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, I just wish it was a little thicker with a wider base.
Very lightweight
By Phyllis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is mislabeled as a stone. If is so lightweight it blew over within the hour after placing it outside. It has to be supported front and back with heavy stones. It does look beautiful but keep in mind it is resin not stone.
Standing Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 26, 2021
While personalization was pretty and correct, the stone was made from more of resin or plastic...not heavy at all. Was embarrassed when recipient opened.Not sure how will stand on a surface outside. Stone was not part of this product. Very disappointed for cost
Somewhat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - April 24, 2021
The garden marker was purchased as a gift - sweet and looked nice HOWEVER it is much, much smaller than anticipated.
Beautiful, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - September 16, 2021
Beautifully done, however I was a bit surprised at the material. I thought it would be more of a stone material, but it was hard plastic. I feel even a light wind would knock this right over!!
Not for outside.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice