Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bless Our Home Personalized Standing Garden Stone customer reviews

Bless Our Home Personalized Standing Garden Stone - 31126
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 5, 2023
This was the perfect gift for my friends that brought a new home
Home warming gift
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very unique and beautifully written gift. The recipient of this gift loved it and it will be placed by the front door of his new home.
Bless Our Home Garden Stone
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality than I even imagine. Heavy. The receiver of this absolutely loved it!!!
Garden stone
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Family loved the gift
Wedding gift for niece
By Judith M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Prairie, MN) - August 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this garden stone. I'm sure my niece & her new husband will love it.
Happy Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 6, 2021
My mom will love this stone for her front yard garden.
Nice product
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase... nice quality..different house warming gift..would buy agsin!
Perfect
By Shopper (Fords, NJ) - April 9, 2021
Everything is just as stated in description
Beautiful
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The presentation on the front of the stone is beautiful. It’s not very thick/deep. I was expecting a base like a rock
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 10, 2022
I purchased this for friends as a housewarming gift. She sent me a photo. I guess I didn't check the dimensions well. I thought it would be a little bigger, but it's still really nice, and they love it!
Great gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden stone is adorable. I wish it was more solid and not hollow on the inside. I was under the impression it was a stone so it would be heavy. Other than that, wonderful gift.
Review of Garden stone
By Liza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feels cheap. Very lightweight to stand up alone in garden. Not heavy enough should have some extra support to help keep upright.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice