Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Our Hearts Personalized Standing Garden Stone customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Standing Garden Stone - 31128
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So beautiful
By Mariah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardenne Prairie, MO) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just perfect. Gave it to my mom for mother's day ava she loved it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobleskill, NY) - May 9, 2022
I got this for my mom for Mother’s Day from all of her great-grandchildren and she LOVES it. She said it is beautiful and will look lovely in the small garden by her front step. Thank you!
Rock for Grandma
By Brittany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the garden rock I received from personalization mall! I bought it for my mother in laws grave who never got to meet her grandbabies. This meant so much to her whole family. We will cherish it forever!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - May 6, 2022
The garden stone turned out perfectly, just as previewed and it arrived in 3 days!!
Stepping stone
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTONVILLE, KS) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great great job
Nice product...
By Kathleen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Court, SC) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the artificial stone has a quality look to it. The colors, size, wording and description just as described and created.
Highly recommend for your loved ones
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly, Good quality.
Perfect!
By Krista S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algoma, WI) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s done so well. Exactly as pictured!! I bought this for my grandma on Mother’s Day and she was so happy! Cheap, perfect, and personalized!!
Looks amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - May 14, 2021
Mother in law loved it
Excellent!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone came out perfect and it is so cute. Loved this with all the kids names in it.
Garden stone
By Viaunca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it was very pleased
Garden stone
By daniela Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made beautiful and looks great in my garden.
Loved Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 11, 2021
Beautiful as expected and quick shipping
My mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - May 11, 2021
Item was just like the picture if not better. Everything came out nice. My mom loved this gift from her grandchildren so much that she cried.
A gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 11, 2021
I bought this gift for my mother in law with all of her grandchildrens name and she absolutely loved it. She put it in her garden right away.
Better than I imagined
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie , FL) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute gift. It came out better than I ever imagined it to look. So happy with it.
Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - May 11, 2021
Came out absolutely perfect and better quality than I honestly anticipated. Mom loved it
All Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 10, 2021
It arrived very quickly and was bigger than I expected but I love the size. It is beautiful. I placed it at my mom’s gravesite the same day I received it. Other people visiting their loved ones at the cemetery asked me where I ordered it from. I highly recommend this memorial stone.
Best Personalized Rock Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 10, 2021
Great Mother's Day Gift. We placed the rocks at my Granny Grave with cement and they looked beautiful. Ordered the rocks on Sunday one week prior to Mother's day and received them on Wednesday. Very pleased
absolutely beautiful
By amberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this acouple weeks ago and when I received it it was alot bigger then I expected and turned out amazing. I couldn't be happier with it.
Really love this stone.
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, AL) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and good quality.
Love This!
By Tammy L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom actually had tears in her eyes.. She is so in love with this gift. She is placing it in her flower garden.
Rocky Start
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell , OR) - November 6, 2021
First product we received was not our order & that was after dealing with customer service directly because I was to get free shipping and it wasn't going through online that way. Had to call back and reordered. Got the product and its nice. Don't think the "stone" looks like stone but it works. Customer service is great to work with.
Cute
By connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rehoboth, MA) - September 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used for 50th anniversary. Well made, I only wish I could have changed the color for the middle line and had a choice for inscription for top line. But overall really nice.
Standing Garden Stone
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TN) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the stone throught it was very pretty n colorful more light weight than I would like not sure how it will stay up
Good
By Lyndsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish it was real
Stone .
Pretty to show
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 15, 2021
Did not realize This would be hollow and so light. It looks great inside or under a covered area. I would not recommend it for outdoors in the elements. Looks sharp.
Grandma of 4
By Shelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks very nice but is very lightweight; I wanted to put it outside since it is a garden stone but the slightest wind would knock it over. I knew I would have to spray it with a weatherprotector but did not expect it to be so fragile. It is ok, I will just keep it inside.
All our hearts
By Raymond D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hearts stone came before mother's day and my wife loves it!!!!, she says she's not putting it in the flower garden, she's keeping it in the house
Pretty
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty but not very heavy. I bought a garden stone from Etsy last year and it was real stone and heavy. This is very lightweight
Little disappointed
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s cute but it’s just plastic. Should of read more I guess
Not what expected
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, but it feels like a hollow plastic thing, that isn’t going to last a full season
Cute idea, hard to see
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is cute and grandma likes having it. However, the stone is much lighter than expected- in weight and also color. It’s hard to see the names if you’re not right up close and even then they are faded behind a print screen. I don’t think it will withstand wind in her yard but she was still happy to get something from her grandkids.
Not stone. Plastic
By Rebekah L. (Erie, MI) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not stone. It is plastic. Very disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice