Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Party Banner customer reviews

Write Your Own Personalized Party Banners - 31188
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
We Sell Girl Scout Cookies
By Joan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality and Service
Sturdy, Impressive and Great Value
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised at how awesome this banner is. Well worth every penny. Incredibly durable and great quality.
Amazing Banner
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota , FL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters graduation banner turned out gorgeous. It is exactly what I wanted. Shipped early and great price. I will definitely be using this company again!
Perfect for my daughter's college graduation
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and photos were so vibrant and beautiful! I Love it!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 15, 2022
U having a 70th birthday party and this is just what I needed for outside. Thank you so much for helping make my birthday special!!!
Loved it!
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shermans Dale, PA) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made.
Love these banners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - November 11, 2022
I absolutely love the PM banners. I have purchased them for birthdays, baby showers, a rehearsal dinner, and a memorial service, and every one has been perfect in every way. The banners are sturdy, can be used indoor and out - though they are not intended for long-term outdoor use, and have grommets in each corner for easy hanging. They are reasonably priced, arrive on-time, and add a very special touch to occasions of all kinds. I’m a huge fan!!
school banners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, VT) - October 7, 2022
They are perfect as always!! Love Personalization Mall.
Personalized Banner
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkiomenville, PA) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner is great - The picture looks really clear and the material is wonderful, it won't rip at all.
Birthday Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Windsor, NJ) - September 20, 2022
The banner was easy to create and it was delivered in a few days. The quality was very good. I'd order this product again for another occasion.
Personalized Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 14, 2022
I purchased this Photo Banner to display at our 50th High School Reunion. Our reunion committee really likes this Banner. It is made of a very sturdy vinyl and the Photo and writing on the banner is extremely clear and very professional looking. The banner was shipped to my home in a very timely manner. I will definitely use this company again and will recommend it to all my friends. Thank you!
Love my Banner
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kershaw, SC) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just as I had ordered it. This is not my first Banner purchase but one of the largest and most vibrant in color. I don’t hesitate in ordering from this company because they do deliver good quality products for the price. The customer service is always so nice and professional. Don’t hesitate if you need a Banner, just order. You will be just as satisfied. Thank you team!!!
Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - August 16, 2022
Banner was great quality and picture was clear. I highly recommend.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - August 12, 2022
The banner is awesome. It’s is exactly what I wanted. It exceeded my expectations. I will definitely order more merchandise from Personalization Mall again.
Never Disappoints
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulsboro, NJ) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted, this is the second time I got a banner from this company and I was always pleased.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - July 30, 2022
I ordered four times from this website. Each time, the product comes sooner than expected. Great quality. Will order again.
Banner
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morven, NC) - July 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m pleased with the quality of the banner well worth the cost
Exactly what I ordered
By Wendie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ship Bottom, NJ) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this quicker than I expected and exactly what I ordered. Did a great job
Sturdy banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 18, 2022
Love this banner , great product and craftsmanship.
Banner for class reunion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITEHALL, MI) - June 11, 2022
I really didn't know where to go for a banner for our 50th class reunion that was affordable my daughter recommended this company I was so happy and will be recommending you to everyone
Banner perfect delivery not!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was perfect! I’ve ordered several times from personalization mall and always so pleased but because of fed ex (the banner shipped in one day!) I didn’t receive the banner in time
For the surprise party…… it was one day late for the party I was so disappointed but again it wasn’t your fault.
It’s amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - May 14, 2022
Perfect it’s exactly what I wanted
Beautiful Bright Big Banner
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner had bright colors, picture turned out beautiful, not grainy, and it was the perfect large size! It was also a great price!!
Exceptional Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 10, 2022
This is the 3rd item that I've ordered from here! Anytime I need something with a personal touch, this will be the first place I choose! The quality is outstanding, super reasonable prices and the shipping is excellent!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - April 29, 2022
Our reunion sign arrived in only a few days, probably could’ve avoided extra shipping costs. Very beautiful quality, exactly what I expected. The price was very good.
Graduation Banner
By Autumn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality and super fast shipping. I can't believe how great this banner is for the very low price of $29.99. I will definitely shop here again for any upcoming needs.
Custom Banner
By Katrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected…. Perfect!
Class reunion banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, AZ) - March 15, 2022
This banner turned out perfect! Just like I ordered it! And it came so fast! In about 1 1/2 weeks. They did an awesome job!!
Excellent and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - March 15, 2022
I purchased this for my daughter's engagement party. Everyone loved it! Very good quality
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Obetz, OH) - January 18, 2022
Very Satisfied love my Banner with photo
Blown away!!!
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of a banner I had ordered simply blew me away. Thought I'd receive a paper low quality banner. Nope...it was durable vinyl. Beautiful color quality as well!
I'll be ordering more products from you!
Exactly what we wanted
By KELLI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and was delivered faster than expected
Never disappoints!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - October 26, 2021
This was the 2nd banner we ordered from Personalization Mall and both were perfect. Great quality, easy to hang, and quick shipping. We coinnuldn’t be happier.
Perfect
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysville, IN) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable, It was exactly what I ordered. Great price too. And I received it in Less than a week. Very impressed I will be ordering more for sure.
Banners
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, WI) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve purchased many banners from Personalization. Mostly for graduations. And the special one in the picture below is for good news. I had it made for my granddaughter and hung it up at her school to surprise her. And every banner I received I was always satisfied. The product is a good quality vinyl. And the colors are vibrant.
The only thing I have a problem with is the shipping cost. Expensive.
celebrate
By ADONNA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved"
Personalized Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 21, 2021
There are not enough words to describe how I really was impressed with my personalized Banner for my Women's group.As always personalized mall.com exceeded my expectation. Thank you again
Great product
By marianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, NJ) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - August 7, 2021
The quality was great shipping was faster then I thought I was surprised on how perfect it came out
Family move
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, TX) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, very happy with this item.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice