Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Divot Tool, Ball Marker & Clip customer reviews

Personalized Photo Divot Tool, Ball Marker & Clip - 31199
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Divot tool and ball marker
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived and was so cute with our dog’s face. My husband loved it!
just WOWI
By louise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Photo divot tool
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GrassVslkey , CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Perfect for the golfers!
By Penni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product and I know the recipients will be too.
Awesome Divot Tools
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - August 17, 2021
We got these tools for our company outing. Gave one to the owner and he loves it! Excited to give the rest away as hole prizes tonight.
Divot Tool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - August 10, 2021
We got these tools for a company outing and they look great and Personalization Mall has great customer service!
Great product
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORKTOWN HEIGHTS, NY) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product. Delivery was faster than expected and the picture quality is great.
Nice product
By Shopper (Weston, FL) - June 17, 2021
I ordered this for my son and my husband for Father’s Day. It is well made and the picture is clear. I think they will be happy on Sunday!
Golf ball money clip
By Gayle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair, MI) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The money clip is fine. The photo placement was the problem. Maybe a better cropping to show exact photo placement.
Tool is good, marker is a little flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - March 31, 2022
The tool is good and they do a great job printing the picture on the marker but the marker itself is kind of thin and the magnet isn’t extremely strong. Could make for an easy loss in the future…
Pick your photo carefully....
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The divot tool is made really well. The challenge is getting the photo to center correctly when personalizing. I had to order twice and used a different picture. When you are asked to review before ordering, the proof looks fine but when the finished product arrives the picture does move. In the end, the second one is great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice