Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Thankful Turkey Personalized 3-D Resin Shelf Sitter customer reviews

Thankful Turkey Personalized 3D Thanksgiving Shelf Sitter - 31261
Average Customer Review: star rating (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Thankful Turkey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escapees Rv Club, TX) - January 29, 2023
Ordered this Turkey for my daughter's family. It is so cute and looks exactly as pictured. We all love it! Thank you for your great products. I'll be ordering another one for my son's family.
Super Cute!
By Tammie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithboro, IL) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turkey is super cute and just the right size to display for Thanksgiving. Very happy with my purchase
Great turkey
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it!!
Personalized turkey stand was fabulous!!!
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends were so happy and thought it was such a great unique idea to put everyone’s name on the feathers of the turkey including each of our doggies! It was made beautifully-very happy with the purchase!!! Highly recommend & the customer service was outstanding too!!
Thankful Turkey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 26, 2022
Well done!
Beautiful Thanksgiving Decoration
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized Turkey for friends and listed all their family names. It is absolutely beautiful and has brilliant, bright colors and it is very solid and heavy so I know it will last for years to come! They were thrilled with the Turkey and put it in the entrance way to their home for all to see. I am going to purchase another one for myself. Highly recommend purchasing for family, friends or yourself.
Personalized Turkey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - November 24, 2022
Just received a call from family who received this item as a gift - they positively adored it and are happily displaying it with their Thanksgiving blessing.
Turkey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - November 22, 2022
Very well made Has all the grandkids on it. Looks great on my kitchen counter!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - November 19, 2022
Excellent concept, excellent finished prosuct
A really nice gift
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nursery, TX) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved this turkey. It is well worth the money and very sturdy. The colors are really vibrant and nice.
Great surprise gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park , NY) - November 18, 2022
Sent to my son's and daughter's families as a surprise gift for Thanksgiving. Parents and grandchildren loved it.
Thankful Turkey
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg , VA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift. When received, I immediately received a message telling me they absolutely loved the gift -- and, were considering leaving it out all year long (not just Thanksgiving)!
Happy Little Turkey
By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered three of these for different family members and was even more in love after receiving them. This little guy has 8 feathers, and I have 7 grandchildren, so each child got his name imprinted on my little turkey! No way to have known that my son was expecting another when I ordered, so I may have to order another one next year! They are very substantial and sturdy and came insulated in a foam incasing keeping them safe along the way. Couldn't be happier with this little guy!
Too Cute
By Heriberto N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDALE, PA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid sturdy piece. Quality the best and oh yeah, it looks great.
Love it
By Mary ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most adorable thing ever!!!
Table turkey
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, so do the kids
Cute turkey, good quality
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake City, MD) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I was disappointed in was the order of the names around the turkey , I thought the feathers would be filled in , in the order I wrote my names, which was chronological according to grandchild’s age, the names were placed randomly, if you could fix that it would be way better!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YALE, MI) - November 11, 2022
This turkey is so cute in person, it's a good size and the color is very vibrant. Can't wait to give it to my Grandma for her birthday, it has all of her Great-Grandkids names on it!
Adorable Grandparent's gift
By Mary Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, IL) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as described, he is adorable. My parents loved it! It was a perfect gift for a Thanksgiving hosting gift for them and something they can put out year after year.
Perfect Thanksgiving Accent Piece!!
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKSON, TN) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Thankful Turkey will grace our Thanksgiving table for the first time this year. Everyone has loved it and the personalization on each feather. What a fun conversation piece for years to come.
Cute
By Ann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute decoration for Thanksgiving. Small, about the size of a large coffee mug.
Cutest Turkey Ever
By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom. I added all of her grandbabies’ names to it. When it arrived, I couldn’t wait to give it to her! It is so well made and it would be the perfect decoration for any table or shelf!
Perfect Adorable Turkey
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood City, WI) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little turkey's tail feathers are my grands' names. I just love it. Perfect size for dining room table. So colorful and durable.....I'm very happy with my purchase. I love anything I can personalize with my grands' names and this is among the most adorable.
Grandma's Gobblers
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my my turkey...has the names of grandchildren...just for me!
So Precious!
By Mary Lou P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NY) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little Turkey is perfect! I love the personalization on each feather! Sit beautiful on the center of my table but will fit on a shelf too!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 27, 2022
Love it! Just as pictured. Had all the grand babies names put on there and can not wait to add to their table at thanksgiving. So cute. Nice quality.
Thankful for grandkids
By Rob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the little Turkey with my grandkids names.
Thankful Turkey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - October 16, 2022
Beautiful craftsmanship and product!
LOVE!!!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 13, 2022
I was pleased with the quality. It was very sturdy.
Super duper cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - October 12, 2022
I LOVE all these items. Love to be able to commemorate the year with who was here with us at that time. We are foster parents and we have 3 kiddos with us currently.
Thankful Turkey
By Nadine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is nicer than I even expected. Colors nice. Engravement done well. Will purchase other products In The future. Also packaged well.
Worth it!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parksley, VA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed by this item. It has a lot of weight, very durable, and came exactly like I designed. It is a gift and I'm sure they will love it as well!
Love my turkey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 23, 2022
The turkey is heavy and well made. The grandkids names are easy to read.
Thankful Turkey Personalized
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the Turkey! It is just what I expected! Being able to personalize the feathers makes an added look! It makes a great addition to my fall decorations as Thanksgiving gets closer. Great quality and will last for years!!!!
Family Turkey
By betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized turkey was everything i expected. The size is perfect to sit anywhere. The colors are beautiful for fall. The names were engraved perfectly. I would definitely recommend this item for yourself or as a gift.
Perfect gift
By Matthew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as my wife saw it she said, “Ah, that is so cute.@
TURKEY
By SANDY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this. The turkey is so darn cute. Looks just like the picture.
Personalized Turkey
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jal, NM) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both were gifts. Both families were thrilled with their turkey. Both gifts will be cherished for decades. Nice weight to it.
Turkey shelf sitter
By Randee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother in law enjoyed this gift. Looks great! Definitely recommend this as a gift.
Great Idea
By LAURA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son gave me mine for my birthday. Cute as can be, such a thoughtful gift. In turn I sent one to my sister-in-law for her birthday. She was a Thanksgiving baby!
Such a great idea.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice