Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Wreath Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Wedding Wreath of Love Personalized Tumbled Stone Coasters - 31268
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Laurel Wreath Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond Du Lac, WI) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the design of the coasters. But 2 of them were broken. Immediately contacted the company and they were replaced with no problem. Very pleased with their service and products.
Lovely Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 14, 2022
We have ordered several sets of these coasters over the years, and they have always been high-quality products. They also make great gifts! We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - July 22, 2022
Everything as expected. Looks great! Plan to use it as a wedding gift.
Personalized Coasters
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Sac, WI) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected. 3rd set I've ordered for wedding gifts.
Stone coaster set
By steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Spectacular gift item.
Monogram Stone Coasters
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were beautiful- exactly like the piy
Match with the towels and other Laurel
By Randal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Heavy. Match with all the Laurel set. It's beautiful and heavy.
Tumbled stone coasters
By Roxanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful print, came in excellent condition.
Really nice coasters!
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters have a high-end look and feel to them. Impressive for the price.
nice coasters
By Danielle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are nice and heavy great quality
Lovely coasters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 25, 2021
The order arrived on time, the coasters are just as I ordered, and I think the couple for whom they are going to be given will enjoy them.
Love them
By Rulisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are thick and beautiful. I just love them
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - August 6, 2021
I bought these coasters for part of a wedding gift. I’m sure they will be thrilled.
Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 23, 2021
My friends lover their personized coasters. Great shipping and got here in time for the party
perfect coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - June 17, 2021
I love these coaster!!! (too think for the holder)
I know the person I'm giving them to will love them too.
Stone coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 5, 2021
Love these coasters!I have given many as gifts for all occasions. You can personalize (see pics) for any occasion. Will continue to order from this company. Great products! Great customer service! AAA+ seller
Wedding gift that newlyweds loved
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift. Bride and Groom loved it.
Absolutely perfect
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, UT) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleasantly surprised at the quality of these coasters. It was the
best item I have bought through the Mall, and all other items were great.
It will be a wonderful wedding present, to go along with the cups I bought.
Simple, but nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 19, 2021
A simple, personalized gift for a newly married couple...they loved the coasters! Very classic with the tumbled stone...
Great product
By Cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters turned out wonderfully. They are very well made and look exactly like the picture.
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - May 6, 2021
Durable, nice upon arrival, fast delivery within 4 days for a wedding gift with the stone coaster holder!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axton, VA) - May 5, 2021
So happy with the final product. The happy couple to be loved them.
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - April 25, 2021
Was delivered as ordered. Just beautiful! For the newlyweds that don’t have everything!
Great Coasters
By JENNIFER T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeburg, IL) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice coasters with a nice weight to them. Have purchased these 3 times for wedding gifts.
wonderful wedding gift
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axton, VA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, heavy and worth the price.
Not for Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 12, 2021
I bought these for my casino host as a thank you gift. The word under his name means "cheers" Love the coasters. My go to gift for all wedding showers
Perfect wedding gift
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, VA) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were perfect! They were as beautiful as I expected and very quick arrival.
coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - November 19, 2021
I was sent the box with the correct name on the box, but when I opened it to check the stones to make sure they were ok, it was a different name.
I called the company and they immediately put the order in for the correct name. We will see what comes next week. :)
Disappointed
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am disappointed in the quality of these coasters. There is an excessive amount of blemishes, marks, and paint on these coasters. These are for personal use, so I’ll accept the quality, but I do not recommend giving these as a gift.
Terrible coasters!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODLETTSVILLE, TN) - December 16, 2021
I will never order from this company again! I ordered 2 sets of these stone coasters and am disgusted with them. They look to be seconds in quality because there is not a good stone tile in the bunch. They were crooked, had chunks out and cracks all through them.. I ordered these because I wanted rustic but I didn’t want broken, cracked and downright ugly! I would like to return these but have been denied a refund.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice