Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Wreath Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Wedding Wreath of Love Personalized Cookie Jar - 31280
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - November 22, 2022
Script came out great, very solid cookie jar. Love it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHEL, PA) - September 6, 2022
I am very pleased with how it came back so fast and especially how it looks. My niece will love it as cookies are her favorite thing to snack on.
New wedding gift tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Valley,, MN) - August 12, 2022
These cookie jars are absolutely the best in quality and workmanship.
They are so nice I recently bought three for wedding gifts this fall.
You will not be disappointed.
Wedding Gift
By Kaitlin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift for our neighbors who also have young children. They loved it… a practical, thoughtful, and well-made product for a very reasonable price.
Lovely cookie jar, high quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dequincy, LA) - July 1, 2022
I bought this cookie jar for a wedding shower gift. Personalization Mall never disappoints. Beautiful and high quality.
Cookie Jar
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menominee, MI) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product ! I ordered one for myself and now one for a wedding gift .
Cookie jar
By Richard Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mintpelier, ID) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Just what we were looking for.
Returning customer
By Marla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Bought one years ago for daughters family. Son has famy now and ordered one for him.
Cookie Jar House warming
By COLLEEN Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was extremely nice and well made. I purchased for my daughters home.
She loved it!
Chrid
By chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride loves the cookie jar - always get rave reviews from brides - quality is great
Chris
By chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is amazing as always - this has become our go to gift!
Quality/durability/good looks
By CATY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEMMON, SD) - August 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding present. I wouldn’t mind one for me! This is big - room for lots and lots of cookies! Also, the personalization on it was exactly as I ordered it. It came quickly and was meticulously packaged. You can’t go wrong ordering this for friends and family!
Wedding gift
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful. Perfect wedding gift for my nephew and his bride.
Made it right
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original item arrived broken and I called customer service and they quickly sent me a new one, in time to give to my friends for their anniversary. Thank you so much for making it right so quickly. I am so happy and my friends loved the cookie jar.
A great wedding gift!
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cookie jars are my "go to" wedding gift...great quality and personalized for the Happy Couple!
Cookie jar
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will never order from you again. It said the jar will be made in 2 days that’s not true more like 2 weeks and it took 3 days after tracking said to deliver bad company.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice