Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Wreath Personalized Monogram Doormats customer reviews

Laurel Wreath Personalized Monogram Doormats - 31282
Average Customer Review: star rating (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
wreath doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - January 27, 2023
The doormats were beautiful. I order a black one for my sister and a burgundy one for myself. I didn't realize until after I had ordered the mats that I had forgot to put the open quotation marks in front of the word Wipe. My mistake, but my sister and I still love them. A word of advice check and double check to make sure your wording is exactly what you want before you order.
Attractive Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - January 5, 2023
Impressed with how quickly I received my personalized mat. The art work is nice and the mat good quality. I would consider ordering again, seasonal options for myself or to give as gifts. I enjoyed the many designs to select from and the ability to personalize it any way I wanted.
Doormat was awesome
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my doormat just like I ordered it, it was outstanding , the quality and the presentation was everything I wanted it to be, I was very satisfied!
very nice
By Ava B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the holidays. Beautiful to look at and seems of good quality. Ended up buying 4 more for gifts.
Beautiful
By Yolanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A xmas present from my daughter. well made
AWESOME! BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 16, 2022
I love all of the mats I ordered! They are Christmas gifts! I'm sure they will be loved by the ones receiving them!
Doormat
By Lorrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and is as nice as the photo on the website.
Doormat
By Tina M. (Crosby, TX) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and lettering are vibrant on this personalized doormats.
SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SICKLERVILLE, NJ) - December 13, 2022
VERY SATISFIED
Brings Smiles
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome way to greet visitors at the door!
Laurel Wreath Monogram Doormat-A Great Purchase
By Cindy Lee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petrolia, CA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give my neighbor this Laurel Wreath Personalized Monogram Doormat for Christmas. This doormat will make an inviting entrance to his home. It appears to be a genuine quality product. And the sense of whimsy in the personalization I created in the text will remind him how much we care for him each time he sees it.

I opted not to purchase the black mat holder for this purchase as I wanted to stay within the 18" X 27" dimension for this order.

Also, it was delivered so quickly. I was pleasantly surprised.
Shipped fast! And looks nice.
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat as a gift. It came exactly as it looked online when I ordered and it arrived very quickly, safe and sound.
Beautiful Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 4, 2022
Wonderful product with fast and easy delivery and tracking of package.
Lettering very well done and nice thick tray.
Perfect Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 22, 2022
The doormat is beautiful. The monogram is exactly what was ordered. The service was super fast. The products and delivery time are exceptional.
Monica Rangel
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
we have ordered a few mats from your company and we are still in love with the quality of your mats.
Great Gift for First Time Home Owners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - November 1, 2022
I bought this gift for my niece and her husband that just moved into their first home. They loved it! The mat is as pictured - good quality and arrived quickly.
Very satisfied with my purchase
By Virgilio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Love it!
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this mat as a housewarming gift. We have since gifted it a few times. Very well made and durable. We love that we are able to change the inserts seasonally.
Anniversary gift.
By Shyama B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatley Heights , NY) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very pleased with her gift.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville , GA) - August 25, 2022
Love my new mat!
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - August 3, 2022
Excellent quality -monogram was very well done - it is a perfect gift
This welcome mat is a perfect house warming gift for my daughter and son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - July 29, 2022
Very satisfied with this surprise for my family! I know they will love it. I really like that I was able to choose the message to be printed on the welcome mat.
Monogrammed Doormat
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and fits in the pool area perfectly.
Doormat
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, TX) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Gift!!!! Beautiful and is the best gift for new home owners.
Wedding Gift
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had 6 weddings this year and this shower gift has been a hit! Everyone wanted one!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - July 19, 2022
It is perfect.it came in less than a week.its going to look great at my son's new house.i will definitely be ordering again.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lipan, TX) - July 16, 2022
Outstanding door mat was birthday gift for my son & he thought it was amazing & perfect for his new home. The personalization was so beautiful. Highly recommend this company!
Doormat
By TARHATA V K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharptown, MD) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy w/my personalized doormat..Just like the picture view before purchasing it.VERY BEAUTIFUL EXCELLENT QUALITY
Great buy
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order yesterday and as expected, happy with what i got. It is sturdy and of good quality. Love how it looks on my front porch.
Finding the perfect "Mat"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 21, 2022
The product is well put together. The mat withstands all weather conditions and the inscription never diminish in its appearance. You will not be disappointed with Personalization Mall's personalized mats
New House gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2022
Perfect for a new homeowner
Love these personalized doormats!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SilverLake, WA) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for gifts and for ourselves and I love them! You can have any message put on there and the tray is very sturdy and decorative.
Fantastic
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks fantastic in our office. Well made, solid material. I would definitely recommend this product.
FANTASIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - February 9, 2022
My door mat was perfectly done love the color and the background was outstanding!!!! I’m going to buy another one for my back door
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - February 3, 2022
Great product for the money. I love it!
Laurel monogram wreath.
By Anthony J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great in front of my kitchen sink!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 15, 2022
I order these door mats from Personalization Mall several times a year, but not because they get worn. They're a great product with great quality! Ordinarily, I change them seasonally, but this one is season-neutral, so I’ll keep this one out for a while. It’s perfect!
Lovely
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormats were gifts for friends and I think they turned out lovely. They were well made and looked beautiful. Thank you!
Great product
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Laurel Wreath
By Olga S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas and they loved it . Couldn’t wait tho get home and put it at the front door
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice