Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Wreath Personalized Acrylic Serving Tray customer reviews

Laurel Wreath Personalized Acrylic Serving Tray - 31296
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardenne Prairie, MO) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tray turned out beautiful!
Big teadable lettets etched.
Perfect
By Susan C. (SPRING HILL, FL) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray is a good size. Engraving brings it to another level. Will be cherished for years to come.
The personalization is very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - November 24, 2022
Very happy with it - it will be a nice gift.
Great ServingTray
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great acrylic serving tray. I use mine as a cheese board as well. A very practical and useful piece
Perfect Bridal Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - September 21, 2022
"Beautiful" is how I would describe the Acrylic Serving Tray that I had personalized for a bridal gift. The workmanship was superb! It looks so elegant. I can't wait to see the bride's face when she opens this at her bridal shower!
Shower gift
By Patti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this tray all the time for shower or wedding gifts. Excellent quality! Always loved by recipient.
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Sharon S. (Clawson, MI) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice tray, lovely personalized anniversary gift plus functional.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection
Perfect
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase
Acrylic Serving Tray for Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohasset, MA) - July 28, 2021
Item arrived quickly and was as shown--very nice. I was pleased with the item that was purchased as a gift for someone.
I know the bride and groom will love this personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - July 10, 2021
Very happy with the personalization appearance on this lucite tray. I expect the young couple getting married will be happy to show this to friends and use it for many occasions.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice