Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Wreath Personalized Tea Towel customer reviews

Laurel Wreath Personalized Tea Towel - 31298
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy
By Doris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Valley,, MN) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for a bridal shower gift.I am very pleased. I will order more for gifts
Towels
By Martha Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautifully done…. First quality…. Bought as gifts
Personalized Tea Towel
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsboro, AL) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as beautiful as shown - Beautiful towel - Great quality - Lovely gift - Will purchase again.
Beautiful Tea Towel
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tea towel was the hit of the wedding shower! The actual product looked exactly like the preview.
Very classy
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two as a housewarming gift—a big hit! The quality is superior to other kitchen towels I’ve seen, and the personalization is very tasteful!
Tea Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 18, 2021
Very nicely made and great monogram!
Tea towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 22, 2021
Just what I ordered. Excellent quality.
Great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - September 9, 2021
I was given a set when I moved to new home. Like them so decided to give for bridal shower as part of gift
Large Tea Towel with Nice Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - January 19, 2022
My son and daughter-in-law will be celebrating their second anniversary and cotton is the traditional gift for this milestone. I especially like the large size of this tea towel and the laurel wreath design with the personalization will make a nice gift to mark the date. My only negative observation is the color of the personalization. I chose navy and the actual color is somewhere between black and dark gray.
Tee Towel
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Beach, NC) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure about the color, not the same as on the page, will have to see how it washers....
Not great ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - November 12, 2021
Very disappointed when I opened this item. The color is so off from the website photo. The printing was okay but the color is more of a rust/burnt orange than deep red. Not very Christmassy!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice