Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Wreath Personalized Hurricane with Whitewashed Wood Base customer reviews

Wedding Wreath of Love Personalized Wood Hurricane Candle Holder - 31302
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I would buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 11, 2022
Beautiful. Much bigger than I expected! Perfect wedding gift ??
Amazing as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSVILLE, PA) - November 11, 2022
I have gotten quite a few things from here over the last few years and I have to say they never disappoint. I never write reviews but I am so pleased with this particular company that I just had to take the time to do it. For the money you will not find a nicer gift for your loved one! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Personalized Hurricane
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the (candle)hurricane with engraving. It was exactly what I ordered.
Product that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - March 4, 2022
we sent this gift to a client who just got married, and she absolutely loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - October 14, 2021
I ordered this for my very close friends for their 50th wedding anniversary. I’m sure they will love it.
Hurricane candle laurel wreath
By Frances R I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, wish it came with the candle
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - August 21, 2021
If I could score higher, this would be a 10 ??
Beautiful Gift1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - August 5, 2021
THIS IS A GREAT GIFT FOR A LASTING MEMORY FOR A WEDDING DAY! I SENT TO OUR DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVED THE ENGRAVING.
Great Purchase for Everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - July 15, 2021
I bought one for my niece for her wedding shower, one for a friend, and then bought one for myself! The inside can be filled with a candle or many other decorative items to go with the season or holiday. I love it!
hurricane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing Township, NJ) - July 12, 2021
very nice
Great centerpiece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 28, 2021
I bought this for our 3 year wedding anniversary and am happy I came across this. The package arrived well packed and with no damage. The personalization on it is clean and looks really nice. It will look even better once decorated on the inside. Highly recommend!
Big and beautiful
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made such a lovely gift,I bought a large battery operated candle for inside.
Very nice quality.
Excellent
By Jacquie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful! By adding my own touches will make it look even better.
Thank you
By Geri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it! I wanted a special gift for her wedding. I wanted the expedited shipping it was delivered on time.
Perfect for wedding gift
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift. The product is great and as I expected. Definitely recommend
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice