Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Classic Ceramic Oval Baking Dish customer reviews

Personalized Classic Ceramic Oval Baking Dish - 31333
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Classic oval baking dish
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my casserole dish. It is nice and heavy but easy to carry with the handles. The personalization looks fantastic!
Birthday Baking Dish
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter in law's Birthday is on December 25th. We wanted to do some special things for her Birthday this year as it usually gets wrapped altogether with Christmas Day. She absolutely LOVES the Baking Dish and is happily using it!!!!
Great dish!
By Berdine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great dish….versatile to use everyday for so many different things! Love it so much I bought some for friends!
Personalized oval baking dish
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Xmas present and I was very pleased with the quality and how fast it was made and received. I have ordered from here before and was very satisfied will order again if needed
Personalization is perfect!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park , AZ) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dish looks beautiful, it’s large and heavy for any type recipe. This is a gift and I’m sure will be loved
Buying One For Myself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 1, 2022
Wow! I just received this and the baking dish is awesome. It’s a good size and the personalization is perfect. Nice quality!
Perfect Casserole Dish
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It couldn’t have turned out any better! And shipping was so fast, thank you!
perfect dish for a great cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflintown, PA) - November 9, 2022
When my son was young he was always interested in how to cook. He now lives in another state and has become a great cook. This dish is a perfect thing for him to have. He just loves it. Great purchase.
The Perfect Father’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - October 25, 2022
He loves to cook and bake. It was simply perfect and he loves it.
Love these casserole dishes.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - October 23, 2022
These personalized baking dishes have made amazing gifts! This is the 3rd one I have purchased.

Also to note: Handle was broken upon receipt. A simple email including picture and the replacement was here in less than a week. 5 stars to customer service!!!
Perfect!
By Cara C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized casserole dishes. This is the 3rd one I have purchased
Ova Baking Dish
By Lula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this oval baking dish.
Ova Baking Dish
By Lula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this oval baking dish.
Very happy with it
By Jayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, VT) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually surprised how nice it is. I love the navy color. It's heavy, not cheaply made. I would definitely buy again.
Love the red oval baking dish!
By Bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts, OH) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the personalized baking dish! She can’t wait to use it at family gatherings and our church pot lucks. Nice and big with lots of uses!
Perfect
By Chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Courthouse, VA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely nice quality. Wife loves it.
Perfect
By Chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Courthouse, VA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely nice quality. Wife loves it.
Mother’s Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State college, PA) - May 7, 2022
My mom loved it! Hope to get a yummy casserole next visit!
People love this gift
By Kandee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal beach, CA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun edition for any kitchen - great quality
She will Love this dish!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this dish for my mother as a Christmas gift. She says she has everything she needs but she has never had a serving dish with her name on it. I believe this will be something she will get a lot of use out of.
The website was user friendly! The website also provided support and suggestions
By Valarie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Oval Baking Dish was a gift to my Son and Daughter-in-Law. They told me that they loved it! The was very happy about how big it was.
Nan’s casserole diah
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - December 16, 2021
Absolutely love it and can’t wait to see her face when she opens it!
Perfect dish to carry for potluck
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many dishes get misplaced when going to a potluck dinner, now I know mine will be returned since my name is ON the dish and no fear of it being washed off when paper or pen was used like before. Love this company and their excellent work and fast delivery.
Best Gift for a special friend
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it! I have given out 7 of these so far
Happy cooking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 29, 2021
Great value, well made.
Great gift idea for the chef.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenson, VA) - November 20, 2021
Useful gift for an avid cook. very time she'll use the dish, she'll
think of me!
Gave this to a friend
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend and she loved it. She was very happy with this gift and plans on using it often.
Baking dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - May 11, 2021
Awesome it was a gift and my daughter in law she loves it!!
nmom
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninnekah, OK) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red shows up real good but the writing on this aqua is hard to see.
Engraved ceramic baking dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgewater, MA) - November 26, 2021
Wish I had know the engraving was only on one side. Dissapointed
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice