Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Made With Love Personalized Ceramic Loaf Pan customer reviews

Made With Love Personalized Ceramic Loaf Pan - 31337
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Julianne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought one for myself and sent one to a friend. They’re heavy duty and bake well. I would buy again!
For my brother
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother has called me Donna Falana ever since I can remember. His favorite is banana bread so for every occasion I bake it for him from scratch. This year he thanked me for the gift and said he is calling the bread Falana Bread instead of banana bread. When I saw Personalization Mall advertise a loaf dish I immediately ordered one labeled Falana Bread. The next occasion will make him smile. I love it!
Gift and person loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 27, 2022
Great gift
Beautiful- well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterset, IA) - December 25, 2022
We gave 4 as a gift to a dear friend who bakes bread for many people. She loves them.
Christmas gift for a meat loaf lover
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for our granddaughter who loves meat loaf. I will put my meat loaf recipe in it so she can make it for her family!
A remembrance of grandmother
By Gracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given each of my five nieces and nephew a personalized loaf pan with their grandmother's name engraved. She made the best banana bread that they all remember and loved. This gift is very special to them.
Beautiful product. Great service.
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this beautiful personalized loaf pan for a Christmas gift. It arrived very quickly and very well packed. It is a beautiful piece for your busy kitchen. The turquoise color is very bright and pretty. I am extremely happy with this purchase and I highly recommend purchasing it.
Beautiful Piece
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not baked with it, so I can't say how oven ready it is. However, I bought it to match my cousins turquoise retro songs kitchen. (Yes, I did also buy the apron and dish towels from here!) She is going to love it.
Love the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 10, 2022
Love the size, color and overall quality. I have not used it in the oven yet to say if it is tempered for oven heat.
You can't go wrong purchasing this!
By Gracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for family gifts and they were a huge hit! I'll be buying more, I have a big family. The loaf pan colors are more vibrant than the photo, and the font is always perfect. Thank you!
Loaf pan
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice and durable pan. The personalization is top notch
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 19, 2022
This is even nicer in person. I leave it out on my counter even when there is nothing in it.
Loaf pan review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dequincy, LA) - January 13, 2022
The loaf pan is a wedding shower present. It is beautiful and high-quality. Personalization Mall gives each gift that personal touch. I’m very satisfied with my purchase, and highly recommend PM.
Excellent gift
By Kevin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The loaf pan is excellent quality and personalization makes it a wonderful gift and attractive addition to any kitchen.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE PARK, GA) - December 27, 2021
The letters are etched into the red and this is a really nice item.
Excellent gift
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well-made and is very nice to give as a gift. I worried that the ceramic might be thin but it is not. Only problem...it was not packaged securely and arrived broken. However, I contacted customer service and received a replacement within 3 days in perfect condition. I would purchase again. Also bought the matching pie dish and it is perfect.
Loaf pan
By Janice Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item. Just received for a Christmas gift.
Happy with my gift purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 23, 2021
I was looking for something personalized to give a couple for an engagement gift. I love the style of text and the navy color. Excited to give this gift.
loaf pan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVALE, NJ) - April 27, 2021
the inscription looks great! I'm obsessed with the color!
Baked with love loaf dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 23, 2021
So glad your printing department and shipping warehouse people are so good. They did awesome getting this item out the door and delivered on time. Tell them thanks for their hard work.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice