Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Name Personalized Compact Mirror customer reviews

Sparkling Name Personalized Compact Mirror - 31345
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - December 21, 2022
This was a huge hit with my girlfriends for their Christmas gifts. Great quality, fast shipping. Happy Customer!
Cute mirrors
By Katy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turnaround and everything was perfect!
Quality of Product
By Jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from here for a long time and their products are high quality and my order has always been correct. This mirror is too cute - looks amazing!!
Mirror
By Dayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast, good quality.
mirror
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these!! Absolutely adorable!! Highly recommend!!
Personalized compact mirror is perfect1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 1, 2022
I ordered a dozen of these mirrors for Christmas gifts. They turned out so beautifully that I'm going to order more! Everyone loves to see their name and this is a gorgeous, useful gift!
Sparkling Compacts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - October 28, 2022
Great product. Love the compact mirrors for my teenage granddaughters. Will fit nicely in backpack/school bags.
Great service. Arrived quickly!!
Compact
By Peggy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I think my granddaughter will really like it
Perfect
By Shawntá F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came out exactly pictured and my friend loved her gift.
Cute!
By Eva T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Nice little compact.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice