Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Mom In The World Personalized Wood Postcard customer reviews

Best Mom In The World Personalized Wood Postcards - 31362
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My mom loves it!
By kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HESPERIA, CA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the personalized postcard! The gift was affordable and something my mom will cherish. Great company and high quality products!
Good looking postcard like small gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - June 7, 2021
This is a nice little gift for someone special for fair price.
Wonder present
By Roslyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked bigger in the picture but turns out to be the right size. It is such a special gift to give to a loved one. Put it on a table, counter, or desk so you can see it daily.
Best Teacher Postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 28, 2021
It's beautiful.
I loved it.
Vonn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 15, 2021
Excellent timing gift for mother's day which arrived on time and person was excited! Service was quick.
Great product
By Brandie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece was exactly what I was looking for and my daughter in law loved it.
Very Fun!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north royalton, OH) - April 14, 2021
It’s so nice to be able to personalize!! This postcard is so cute!!! It’s a gift and I know she’ll love it!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - May 1, 2021
Cute Gift
Stylish
Classic Look
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 6, 2021
I wish it was bigger
Postcard for mom
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute but it was smaller than I thought and not too thrilled with the two wooden stands. I would recommend this for a younger person to get for their mom.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milan, MI) - April 7, 2021
not worth the money
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice