Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Etched Everyday Drinking Glasses customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Etched Everyday Drinking Glasses - 31379
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Glass
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
great personalized gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - September 1, 2022
the set of 4 "beer glasses" personalized were a gift for our son and his wife on their anniversary, they join other personalized bar ware that we've given them from personalization mall. I'm confident they will enjoy these unique items, also.
My son was so happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - August 20, 2022
I bought these for my son. He has moved into his first place. I thought he could use some new glasses. He loves them.
Perfect Boss Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 30, 2022
Something my boss was wanting and you provide a great product for this.
Not expensive and great quality work.
Classy looking
By elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new franklin, OH) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great glasses etched with your name. Perfect size for an adult beverage. One glass came in wonky on the bottom but it was replaced.
Love our custom pint glasses
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these beautiful beer glasses that we customized for our Ranch!
Love our custom pint glasses
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these beautiful beer glasses that we customized for our Ranch!
Realtor Gift
By Martin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave a set of glasses and pitcher to clients after closing on a property. Very well received -
pricey but decent.....
By Brian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , OH) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i paid for the glass and additional packing. I recommend if you are giving it to someone get the package. its nice. the etching looks like it was rushed. and is flaking in some parts its not even etched.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice