Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Personalized Beer Glasses customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Personalized Beer Glasses - 31381
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beer glasses
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well monogrammed
Birthday Boy
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect!
Birthday Beer Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - January 19, 2023
I gifted this glass to a friend. She loved it and so did I!
love them
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of these beer glasses, looks great in my bar!!!
Great Quality
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! The 16 ounce pint glasses were great quality and the personalization was the perfect gift.
Beer glass
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Low the glass and so did the gift receiver.
Very Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 25, 2022
They are amazing glasses! My sister favorite, lightweight and you would not even think they would be as insulated, she using them daily. I definitely recommend!
Can't say enough nice
By Thalia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband passed away unexpectedly and I ordered a dozen of the pint glasses to gift to his best friends at the funeral. I requested an expedited order, and received the glasses even two days earlier than the expedited estimation. I appreciate so much the customer service and production department at personalizationmall.com going so far beyond the call to produce and deliver these once in a lifetime gifts. And the glasses are beautiful! Very high quality, exactly what I wanted. Thank you!!
Pilsner Glasses
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great and were delivered very quickly. Love them
Great quality at a fantastic price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 8, 2022
I'm really impressed with the quality of these glasses and the etching done on them. All personalization was correct, lines were neat and clean, and the end product was great. The icing on the proverbial cake was the price. Really well priced at regular price, and the Black Friday sale made it even better.
Perfect
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLKILL, NY) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass is better than expected. Very good quality glass and the personalization is perfect.
Flawless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - August 21, 2022
Great experience with this company. Web site was easy to navigate, the product arrived quickly. Overall, great product great service!
Wonderful glass
By Bobbi-Jo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NH) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect!!
Worked well
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonable price, custom service, fast delivery and packaged very well.
16oz pint glass
By Othello P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect
Great work and very fast!
By AMY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 personalized glasses as a Christmas Gift, and they were created and shipped in two days! They look terrific! Highly recommend!
A Glass With Class!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this product!! Got 2 for our neighborhood gift exchange (the one where you can steal someone else’s gift) with our street name and a quippy saying below. They were a hit and the gift everybody stole! Also got some for my husband’s employees with their first name and the company name below. The etching is beautiful! Great quality! You’ll love them!
Exactly what we ordered arrived on time.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - November 17, 2021
We bought these glasses as a wedding gift. They were the perfect gift for their in-home bar. They loved the personalization and forethought. Highly recommend.
Beautiful Beer Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury , CT) - November 3, 2021
This gift was for an avid craft beer drinker. The glasses were beautiful. The stenciling is excellent. My only downside is the picture shows: EST and you enter the year. The actual glasses only came with the year. I was expecting the glasses in the picture. Otherwise, the glasses are really nice. I would recommend.
Excellent
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice specialized gift. Great quality and precision.
Love it!!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be better
Son in law gift
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, OR) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. He really loves them
Football Games at the Lodge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 15, 2022
Bought these for our Lodge as they are well crafted, heavy Pint glasses. I have purchased previously and have always been happy. Would have provided 5 stars, however 2 of the glasses, the image/monogram was obviously off center. But hey after a couple beers, no one will notice. This company has always come through for me.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice