Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Garage Personalized Wall Tapestry customer reviews

The Garage Personalized Wall Tapestry - 31388
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice and big!
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother and another for my son in law, I am very please by the size of the banner. This should look very nice on their garage wall.
Father loves it
By Anthony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the banner quickly and my dad loves it. He just got a new garage and needed something to make it look cooler.
Great Banner
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved his personalized sign to hang at his shop!
Great Tapestry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - April 1, 2022
This tapestry was a gift and they loved it, we couldn't be happier, very easy to order and prompt delivery.
Great gift
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Git this for my son in law who is a mechanic. He loved it!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 6, 2021
I ordered a large Personalized Banner from this 5star company and it was made perfectly! It is personalized and I received it in just a few days. It is the perfect gift for anyone that already has everything!
Man Cave Wall Tapestry
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin just turned his garage into a “Man Cave”. The Garage Wall Tapestry is the perfect accessory to his Man Cave. It is easy to display and will be easy to throw in the washer when needed.
Custom Flag
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach , SC) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. It turned out great and he thought it was cool.
Love it
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling heights, MI) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my son for father’s day. Absolutely love it and so did he
Perfect for any man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICO, TX) - June 5, 2021
My hubby is a gear head and this is just perfect
Garage
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenino, WA) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was supposed to be black but came out grey but I love it it’s for my son in law. Thought it would be heavier but it’s made of a silky kind of material. But hangable. Would buy again I love their products never been let down.
Great product
By Edward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered through the site multiple times and I'm always impressed with there products
Father's Day Executive Gift
By Lorrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, WI) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design yourself. Given as a gift for the office. This gift was great quality with silk like material and was very easy to read. He loved It! Success!!!!
Look good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 21, 2021
Looks good , but Is a piece of fabric very thin
A little disappointed
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City , VA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son for his birthday, it looks really nice. I was however a little disappointed in the quality of the fabric
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice