Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Wine Glass customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Wine Glasses - 31390
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly as pictured!
By Tegan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item that was on sale ended up being better than a similar one I paid more for that only had one picture. The photo quality is really great and it came just as expected / pictured
Beautiful pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 19, 2022
My glass turned out to be much better than l expected. I couldn't ask for a better gift to myself. The pictures are very clear and the glass is the perfect size. Highly recommend!
Wonderful Gift
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful. It’s a wonderful product. Looking forward to giving them out.
Birthday Gift
By Daijah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a birthday gift for my mothers birthday and she absolutely loved it. I got the express shipping since I was a late shopper and it was delivered 4days earlier than the expected delivery date.
Memory Lane Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 19, 2022
Beautiful personalized wine ?? glass .
Special occasions call for a special glass. Perfect size and shape. Superb workmanship.
Cats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - March 10, 2022
Perfect wine glass and the pictures of the cats are flawless! Highly recommend!
Wine time
By Recardo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loves wine along with her grand baby's so putting them on a wine glass was a must PERFECT
Love the size
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item 3 stars because the size of this glass is perfect. But I did notice a few tiny bubbles n the picture when it was made.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice