Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Friends philoSophie's® Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Best Friends philoSophie's Personalized Best Friend Blankets - 31447
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By robyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket looks just like the picture. It’s a gift for a really good friend of mine, and I think she will love it!
Best friend
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was personalized for a friend , and she loved it , excellent blanket for a gift
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 21, 2021
So cute I bought 1 for another friend and am buying 1 for myself.
Great Fine
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this Best Friend Plush Fleece Blanket for my best friend for her birthday and she love it
Soft and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 27, 2021
Love the design, great gift.
Gift for my BFF
By LaToya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY BEST FRIEND LOVED THIS!
Perfect
By Kaleigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift and they loved it. I got the fleece. I was soft and so pretty. Just like the picture
Best Friends Plush Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 16, 2021
I gave this as a gift to a very dear friend for a special birthday and she absolutely loved it! The colors are vibrant and the blanket is very soft and plush. I definitely recommend this product, and will likely order it again in the future for good friends celebrating special occasions.
DIY
By Karrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this blanket is nice and it's my fault I didn't read the full description....but be aware YOU have to make this blanket!! It does not come complete to you...all cutting and tying is on you!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice