Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Message Personalized Metal Pocket Token customer reviews

Write Your Message Personalized Metal Pocket Token - 31500
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Coin
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
My Son’s College Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angie , LA) - December 27, 2022
Love this!!! My son was very pleased with his pocket reminder!!!
Excellent Quality!!
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of these tokens. They are not only extremely sturdy, but they are attractive as well. I would definitely order them again!
Personalized pocket token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 18, 2022
I got this from my husband and he practically cry when I gave it to him I had an engraved the next time you having a bad day take this out of your pocket and think of us. He absolutely loved it and I highly recommend this for people out there who are reading this it is something you won't regret in the price is very reasonable it's a great Christmas gift
Loved it!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket coin was perfect. I will be giving this to my future son-in-law on the eve of his wedding....he lost his dad 5/2021 and in this way Dad will be with him come Sept. lst.
A++++
By Malloree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered so fast! So happy with this purchase
Great idea!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea to tell someone how much they mean to you and they can keep it close to them for always.
Great
By christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west liberty, KY) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great product.
Pocket tokens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - March 8, 2022
Our sons were very pleased with their personal message. Thank you for quality merchandise and supperb service!
Exactly what I ordered
By AMY Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! Thank you!
Really nice engraved token!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved metal token is nicely presented in a small pouch and makes a perfect add-on gift with names and a meaningful quote.
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 26, 2021
Quick ship, nice looking script
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 26, 2021
Quick ship, nice looking script
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 26, 2021
Quick ship, nice looking script
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 26, 2021
Quick ship, nice looking script
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 26, 2021
Quick ship, nice looking script
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 26, 2021
Quick ship, nice looking script
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 26, 2021
Quick ship, nice looking script
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 26, 2021
Quick ship, nice looking script
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 26, 2021
Quick ship, nice looking script
Arrived as ordered
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket token was meant to be a special connection between my grandson & I who is graduating Sat from high school. It arrived in a timely fashion and my daughter says the quality is very good. I am very glad I ordered this through PM. Highly recommend
Happy with my purchase!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this unique way to remind my college-bound grandson that he is in my thoughts and how much he is loved. The quality of the product is very good and comes with a tiny black velvet bag for gift giving. Great idea!!!
Exactly what I expected
By Bridgett W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The token looked just as advertised and came in a classy little black bag.
Exactly what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - March 19, 2021
This turned out exactly as shown. It will be a great keepsake for our niece. We are excited to give it to her. It was very easy to order and will use this company again.
grea gift idea
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's fun when you can say in your own words what you want to say. You can personalize it and make it meaningful to the person you give it to. Delivery very quick as always.
Off center
By cindy S. (East Patchogue, NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order items all the time and usually they're great..but this item was a gift and was almost 30 dollars and came completely off center. Not cool guys.
DISSAPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - October 11, 2022
My Dad is very ill. I bought this so he would have something to always keep with him. The print is so small you can't even read it!!! SO DISSAPOINTED!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice