Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rainbow Bridge Pet Memorial Personalized Glass Suncatcher customer reviews

Rainbow Bridge Pet Memorial Personalized Glass Suncatcher - 31509
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful tribute
By Carla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte, IN) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful tribute to my dog. Bailey was a loyal companion for 13 yrs and this looks beautiful hanging in my window and reminds me every day that she is in a much better place now. The sun shines through this every day and is just beautiful
Just what was needed
By >Herbert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, MD) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister who’s dog had just passed. I was worried it wouldn’t be as nice as the picture. My sister assured me otherwise. We’ll made, appropriate. Shipping time was also reasonable.
Love my Sun Catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - August 20, 2022
I am so pleased with my personalized sun catcher. I have it hanging on my window where Poppy and I always set together. It helps me to know that he knew he was always loved. Thank you!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northome, MN) - August 20, 2022
Great product, fast service. Great company!
Perfect Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - June 8, 2022
This was purchased as a gift for a family member who lost 2 beloved dogs within 3 weeks. She loved it and has it on display in her home. Very well made and looks just like the picture.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HACKETTSTOWN, NJ) - April 22, 2022
This sun catcher was purchased as a gift. The recipient just loved it. I felt it was a thoughtful expression of how a dog would tell its owner that going to the Rainbow Bridge was ok
Gift and the person love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - April 14, 2022
This was sent as gift and the receiver thought it was beautiful.
Marie
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to two friends that lost their collies. Both loved theirs .
Marie
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to two friends that lost their collies. Both loved theirs .
beautiful
By juanita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it looks beautiful in my window
Recipient loved it
By Jolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My close friend fur baby went to pet heaven and this was the perfect gift for her. It put a smile on her face.
Rainbow Bridge Pet Memorial
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this suncatcher for friends who lost their beloved Ellie and Extremely Pleased with how Beautiful it is. I know they will love it!
https://www.personalizationmall.com/Rainbow-Bridge-Pet-Memorial-Personalized-Gla
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product pretty but was a gift and original had to be replaced due to defective welding on metal hanging chain. Item fell when chain “broke”. Good service in replacing - hopefully replacement product will last!!
Disappointed with this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 22, 2022
I ordered this for a friend who lost her pet. The product came, on the bottom of the glass, it says, made in China and that the item is a Christmas ornament. This is not what I ordered and I'm having difficulty getting this issue resolved. I've emailed several times and once I was told the item was correct, but the picture they sent to confirm that, had no such writing on the bottom of the frame. I'm sad that it's taking so long to get this issue resolved.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice