Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Build Your Own Boy Bunny Personalized Easter Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Build Your Own Boy Bunny Personalized Easter Tote Bags - 31520
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Bag/Great Price
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this customized bag last minute & got it delivered within 2 days. Great tote bag for a great price. Completely satisfied with my purchase!
Love The Product
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunnell, FL) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made, colors are bright and the lettering is clear
Can't wait for my grandkids to get these on Easter
Wonderful
By Cecila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price for this AWSOME bag. Was perfect for what I needed it for
canvas bag
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
print on the bag was nice and size was what i expectes
Boy Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - April 8, 2021
My grandsons all loved their bunny bag. Was a huge hit.
Awesome Personalized Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - April 7, 2021
The tote came out just as I expected. I loved the details, the sturdiness of the tote and it was delivered as promised. I would definitely purchase items from this company again.
Loved Easter bags nice n big.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plummer, ID) - March 31, 2021
Awesome bags loved color n size. Came in the mail early. Will order more from this place.
Perfect for Pre-Teen
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer City, PA) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable, cute and perfect size for candy. Love it!
Very good size and I ordered the smaller one!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice material, cutest design and name came out perfect!
Smart, adorable gift bag
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these to take Easter gifts to my grandsons. They could not be cuter. The ability to personalize the bunny’s appearance in addition to the name made each a special reflection of the child. The printing was well done, the canvas was good quality, and the bag size (I got the smaller one) was just right for Easter treats and an outfit. They may choose to keep them for play, but I’m hoping they become an Easter tradition, re-using them each year.
fun gift
By Ronnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland hills, ca, CA) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 grandsons are going to love their new bags. I filled them with so much they are going to have a great time looking for everything. When they go on an Easter egg hunt, the bag will hold dozens of "eggs"
Well made canvas Easter tote
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (citrus springs, FL) - March 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product to my 2 grandsons and filled them with toys a candy( ages 3 &6)
They loved them!
Smart, adorable gift bag
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these to take Easter gifts to my grandsons. They could not be cuter. The ability to personalize the bunny’s appearance in addition to the name made each a special reflection of the child. The printing was well done, the canvas was good quality, and the bag size (I got the smaller one) was just right for Easter treats and an outfit. They may choose to keep them for play, but I’m hoping they become an Easter tradition, re-using them each year.
Big tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - March 31, 2022
Very large. Grandma has to fill it for Easter. Heavy material.
Be aware of measurements.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice