Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized 15 pc. Pink Polka Dot Tea Set customer reviews

Pink Polka Dot Personalized Kids Tea Set with Case - 31521
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but the tea cups and tea pot are smaller than what I had thought.
Perfect
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro , MA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2022
This personalized tea bag and set is one of the most amazing gifts my granddaughter will receive as a keepsake from grandma. This is an absolutely gorgeous gift.
Perfect set good quality for this price
By Derya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Totally recommend this product. Personalization came out perfect and I can’t believe the quality for this price .I am impressed
Xmas gift
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally love the item. It’s a Xmas gift for my granddaughter I know for a fact she’s going to love it as well
This is perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 12, 2022
My granddaughter is going to love this. It is a perfect Christmas gift for her. She loves playing tea party.
Perfect Goft
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was and always is exceptional. The quality is great. Thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 1, 2022
My granddaughter is going to love this beautiful tea set & carrying case.
cute!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i got the tea set it was exactly what i expected! perfect cute gift for my grandaugbter!
Pink polka dot tea set
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest tea set I’ve ever seen. Quality is excellent.
Adorable Tea Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 27, 2022
I purchased this tea set for my adorable twin granddaughters. It is perfect.
Tea Party Set
By Rhonda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this tea party set to my great niece for her third birthday. It is adorable, and she quickly hosted a tea party for her “stuffed fur friends”. I would strongly recommend this gift to other children. The case was adorable, too, as well as the scoot which was printed on the front of case.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - September 20, 2022
Haven't played with it yet as it is a Christmas present, but it is well made and just adorable. There was room to put both first and middle name on it. I admit that I copied the example with the exception of the name, thought it was cute.
Meeting this Great Grandmother's expectations for her little one.
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is as good if not better than I hoped it would be. I love their products.
Trish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2022
It is just adorable!! I can’t wait to give it to my granddaughter!!
Tea set
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift. Personalization very cute. Got it to us quickly and we are extremely pleased. Our granddaughter will love this! ??
Soo cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - September 10, 2022
It is so cute, I purchased it for a first birthday, I think she will love it, perfect keepsake!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - August 30, 2022
My 5-year-old grand-niece just loved her new tea party set. Her name on the case made it all the more enjoyable. She decided to have tea time right away with her older sister, Minnie Mouse doll, and Mr. Rabbit. This was a hit !
Perfect Tea Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - August 27, 2022
I got this for my work granddaughter’s 2nd birthday and she was so excited, she loves pink and to have tea parties. It’s the perfect size for her little hands and for her guest to hold. The case is well made and she will be able to save this tea set for years to come. I will be purchasing another for my newest granddaughter when she is of age ??????
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - August 27, 2022
This is a Christmas gift for my niece. She is going to love it.
Adorable
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest gift. My granddaughter (and Grandson) will enjoy this for years to come!
tea set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athena, OR) - September 29, 2021
i just love this tea set my granddaughter loved it too. that said....i was not happy with fedex, it took 3 weeks for them to deliver it. Personalization gave me back the shipping fee. i will definitely order again and hopefully use U.P.S. next time.
Yay Tea Time
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness I order two for our kiddos. They came timely, wrapped carefully and are the cutest little things. I know our girls will love them.
Thank you so very much for the quality and cuteness. ??
So Glad I Purchased this!
By Shopper (Haslet, TX) - September 10, 2021
I was hesitant to buy but my Grandaughter loves having tea panties with her dolls, it just arrived and it is sonadorable. Sturdy, great quality. Thank you she is going to love it.
Absolutely beautiful
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased that this was able to be personalized. This is a Christmas gift and I know my niece is going to love it!!
Its a beau keepsake for my Granddaughter
By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized case is so beautiful. The teaser inside is too.
Child's Tea Set
By lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center line, MI) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, ADORABLE Tea Set
She loved it!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Nice
By LaToya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift.
Adorable!
By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a really cute item and I’m happy I purchased it. However, for the price, it could have been a little heavier material for the box and China pieces would’ve been better. Either way, my granddaughter should love this.
Tea set
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was a little cheaper quality then I was expecting. The box I thought was metal. The tea set itself a little flimsy. I like the personalization.
Tea Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - September 25, 2021
I bough this for my granddaughter we loved it. She can take it anywhere she goes.
Tea set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoxie, KS) - August 26, 2021
Super cute and my niece will love it. The quality of the little suite case it comes in is not great and I do not believe it will last very long when the girls start playing with it.
Overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 5, 2022
Cute set with the personalized name and quote…however,the case is so flimsy and cheap. $47.00 was the total cost for a cardboard carrier, greatly disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice