Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sketched Laurel Wedding Personalized Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Sketched Laurel Wedding Personalized Wrapping Paper - 31793
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect wrapping for the occasion
By REGINA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was packaged securely and neatly to prevent any rips or folds. The wrapping paper itself is like a thick, butcher-type paper, making it less easy to tear during gift wrapping. The print was big enough to stand out, which made the gift unique from the other wrapped gifts.
Perfect custom touch
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckneyville, IL) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavyweight wrapping paper didn’t tear even when dealing with a heavy package. Great little extra touch for wedding or bridal shower gifts!
Wedding Welcome Gift Wrapping
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paper is strong, delivery very timely. I am using as an accent in the welcome boxes. I have purchased from them for years. Always out-preform my expectations.
Personalized wrapping paper
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast turn around ! The quality is wonderful. The paper is super thick , so no problems with holes or rips as wrapping .
Great Wrapping Paper
By Jodie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying personalized wrapping paper here for a few years...and it never disappoints. It's thick so even the white background is not see through. Everyone knows my gifts every where I go.
Coach
By Steve H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay City, KY) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Right on target
Sketched Laurel Wedding Personalized Wrapping Paper Roll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 13, 2021
Paper is nice and thick and doest rip easily. Text came out perfect
Sketched Laurel Wedding Personalized Wrapping Paper Roll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 13, 2021
Paper is nice and thick and doest rip easily. Text came out perfect
First Anniversary Wrapping Paper
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The giftwrap was beautifully done and of very high quality. I will absolutely be purchasing more in the future.
Wedding gift wrap
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrapped my nephew's wedding gift in this paper. He flipped out!
Excellent qualitu
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paper is perfect. Thick and nice. I can’t wait to use t for the wedding gift. Highly recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice