Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Embroidered Duffel Bag customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Embroidered Duffel Bag  - 31802
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 16, 2023
This personalized duffle bag is a gift for my grandson's birthday. With blue as his favorite color, I choose the navy bag with white lettering for a nice contrast and to make it easy to read. He likes to travel and this will be perfect for him.
ASYRID
By ASTRID R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SON IS IN THE MARINES HE WILL LOVE THIS BAG HE TRAVELS A LOT JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND THE NAME EMBROIDERY IS PERFECT
Fast and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 15, 2023
The name was embroidered beautifully. Bag is good quality. Came earlier than quoted.
Durable quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 21, 2022
Purchased as a gift for my granddaughter to use for synchronized swim. Beautifully made, and the item arrived quickly. I’ve ordered numerous items through Personalization Mall and never been disappointed.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TX) - November 17, 2022
This is a quality bag for the men in my family!
Item31802 Revuew
By Timothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge , GA) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the monogrammed duffle bag. It arrived timely, was in excellent condition, and was exactly what we wanted.
It will make a great gift for our grandson!!!

Thanks so much
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - October 14, 2022
Beautiful just as pictured. The
Great Quality
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and it is perfect!!! Great size and quality! My order was shipped in 1 day!
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 22, 2022
I purchased this duffel bag for my man. The bag was perfect. He uses it when we do weekend getaways. The bag is really sturdy. It has alot of compartments, which he loved.Overall excellent purchase.
Beautiful!
By Kristy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave to my son for his 30th birthday and he loved it. It’s a great size. Perfect for weekend trips. The personalizing of the family name made it special. Bought another one for another son who has a birthday in a few weeks. Very happy with the purchase.Thank you for great service and a great product.
Extra Large Personalized Duffel Bag
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This luggage bag has plenty of space, good material, and good workmanship! The embroidery is gorgeous!
I love the embroidery on it. It turned out beautiful
By MARGARET N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST SENECA, NY) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Surprise Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - July 23, 2022
The big was larger than I thought it was but I was very impressed with all the pockets and the quality of the bag and love the embroidery!
Monogram Luggage
By DeLisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag! Its spacious enough for the weekend getaway. The monogram added that special touch in lavender color that I love. I will enjoy this for years to come.
Love this
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my husband for trips! Has a lot more room inside than I expected. Embroidery on the personalization looks amazing!!
Duffel bag
By Vindia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campwood, TX) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and he absolutely loved it!!!! Great bag to have when traveling on short trips…spacious too!!
My husband and son loved these bags
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumson, NJ) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for Father’s Day for my husband and my oldest son. I had to do expedited shipping and both arrived before Father’s Day. The bag is very roomy with lots of pockets/ zippers. I chose gold embroidery for the initial and name. Classy and well made. Too big for an airplane carry on but could be checked in. And great overnight or gym bag.
Great product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 22, 2022
Thrilled with this duffel bag! Personalization and quality was fantastic! Bought for my son-in-law, and he loved it! Highly recommend!
Husband loved the bag!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was delivered promptly. It was great quality and the embroidery looked fantastic! I only wished we had a bag that was on wheels, but didn't see one of those.
Perfect travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - June 20, 2022
It is big for travel has pockets sturdy zippers comfortable shoulder padding for carrying on shoulder name embroidery was just beautiful
"Best birthday gift ever!"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - June 20, 2022
I surprised my good friend with this amazing duffel bag for his birthday -- and my product review quote is his response upon opening the gift! Top quality, shipped quickly and the personalization was expertly done. I always turn to Personalization Mall when I need a special gift and they've never let me down!
Duffel Bag
By Dianna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, PA) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this duffel bag it is well put together, very sturdy I was super surprised at the size and the make of the duffel bag it is more than I expected I would recommend it to anyone
"Personalized to perfection"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - June 17, 2022
The perfect personalized two-day get away overnight bag with a classy look. Sturdy and rugged with a stylish appearance.
Impressed
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been impressed with this duffle bag. It was bigger than I had thought. Which is a good thing. The embroidery, fabric, and construction of this bag is really great. It will be well received on Father's day!
Embroidered Duffel Bag
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana, OH) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely surprised with the quality of the bag. There were many details I didn’t expect. I would highly recommend this bag to others.
Excellent quality
By Christopher Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. The quality was excellent.
Father's Day Gift
By Maudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The duffel bag is perfect. The name on it makes it extra perfect.
Thank you for always exceeding my expectations.
Love it
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He hasn’t got to use it yet. just looking at it, it looks and feels great. Love the personalization.
Love it
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He hasn’t got to use it yet. just looking at it, it looks and feels great. Love the personalization.
Great gifts for my sons
By Marguerite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent these to my adult sons for Father's Day. I heard from both of them and they really liked the duffel bags and said they will be very useful. They also loved the embroidered initials.
Quality Embroidered Duffel Bag
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview Terrace, CA) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift and they loved it. The bag is sturdy and durable. The embroidered name really stood out and the stitching was in tact and looks like it will last a long time
victor
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved everything I ever got from personalization. I always look here for that one of a kind gift.
Perfect Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - March 3, 2022
Its the Perfect Travel Bag. It's spacious on the inside and has enough pockets to go on any weekend getaway. Material is durable as well. I love it.
Simply Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, PA) - March 2, 2022
What more can I say. Everything I've ever gotten from this company is awesome. Always a good price too.
Very nice bag
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, OK) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a football official and need a very sturdy bag to carry my equipment, but also want it to look nice. With the embroidery work, it looks very professional.
Quality Bag and embroidery
By Craig B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blaine, MN) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bag was bigger than expected. I am quite pleased. It looks great and is solid and good craftmanship.
Wonderful Gift
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strong and durable bag with plenty of space for packing. The personalization added a nice touch.
Personalized Duffel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 22, 2021
Was a little skeptical at first, however ordering was very easy. Ordered on a Saturday, item was shipped on Monday, arrived as scheduled item was just as advertised. Embroidery was accurate and very good quality. Very happy with this item.
Impressive Duffel
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these duffel bags for my daughter and son-in-law for their vacation getaways. The monogram is just as pictured online, & came out beautifully. I will be giving them as gifts, so haven't opened the clear protective wrapping to unfold and examine them, but they are solid, sturdy, and appear to be well-made.
Good size, too, so they will be very roomy. I'm very pleased with them!
Quality Duffel Bag
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WENTZVILLE, MO) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a decent size quality bag with plenty of pockets, nice handles/straps, and zippers that move smoothly. It seems like it will hold up well other than the embroidery. The threads at the bottom of the B and especially the large J (see photo) are loose and seem like they may catch on something and start to unravel at some point.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice