Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Embroidered Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Embroidered Fleece Blankets - 31804
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horton, AL) - December 26, 2022
So very soft and turned out exactly as I ordered Very happy
Personalized blanket
By Olivia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came super quick, exactly as advertised, very soft, embroidery looks nice
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENO, TX) - December 20, 2022
Better than I expected. Very soft and very well made.
Last name embroidered throw
By yolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keasbey, NJ) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very nice. It's the perfect gift for my 2 best friends.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2022
The blanket itself is very high quality.It is a plush fleece. The monogramming was done well and the item was shipped quickly
Perfect Gift
By Kesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this!! It’s soft and comfortable. All around great gift for any gift. Especially For a home warming. Product came just as requested. No complaints. It was given as a gift to my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it
Very Soft and She loved it
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. It was very soft and it was her favorite colors. Well made blanket as well.
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILGORE, TX) - January 25, 2022
Absolutely love this blanket! Amazing work and very high quality! 100% recommended to anyone who doesn't know what to get their viking partner!
Great holiday gift
By Shopper (Oxnard, CA) - January 7, 2022
My 17 year old niece is very hard to shop for. She is very well taken care of. And has a job. So she can buy the things she wants. She absolutely loved this gift. And it will serve her well for years to come.
Yours, Mine, & Ours!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - January 3, 2022
Embroidered beautifully, vibrant colors ... great family gift!
Arrived quickly as promised! We'll be ordering more for the rest of the grandkids!
50x60 Scheurer Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pigeon, MI) - December 28, 2021
Great quality and loved by everyone! Thanks so much for helping make Christmas better!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 26, 2021
Very satisfied with the product
Perfect gift
By Alondra Benavides B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East lansing, MI) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for a secret Santa and he loved it. The whole family loved it!
embroidered fleece blanket
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the blanket. I have always liked the products I receive from your Company.
Personalized Blanket
By Tylana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this blanket! It's better than I expected and the shipping was fast! Thank you!!
Monogrammed Blanket
By SueAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized blanket for a Christmas gift this year. Not only did I get my gift in time to give as a Christmas gift but it came out better than I expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, PA) - December 15, 2021
Lavish describes this blanket, I was pleased to give this gift.
Beautiful
By Nedra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , SC) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is a must have, it is so soft, warm and cute. I love it, the name on it just makes it even more special. I will be ordering more.
DIANE R
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Name came out right. Loose threads. 1 day late. Was delayed by time.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice