Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grill Sergeant Embroidered Apron customer reviews

Grill Sergeant Custom Embroidered Aprons - 31875
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grill Sgt. Apron
By Evelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his apron. He is actually the Grill Master in the family and served his country so this fit so well. The embroidery was superb and beautifully done! I gifted this to him as his Father’s Day gift and he loved it!
My son loved it!
By Yvette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulton, NY) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is actually a staff sergeant in the army and he loves to grill. So when I saw this- perfect! He loves it????????????
Great gift
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superior quality
Great gift item!
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had two great guys in our lives for whom we wanted to purchase gifts, but did not know size, etc. These grill Sargent aprons were perfect. Both guys like to cook out, and we are sure they will enjoy! Bonus points for getting it on sale!
Quality materials, so easy to make!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 12, 2021
The apron was super easy to personalize and came out looking like a million bucks (for SO much cheaper, lol). Sturdy fabric. Rich color in the stitching/design. Another beautiful product!
APRON
By Ethel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a new customer, but I will be a return customer. The Apron the I
ordered is great. The embroidery is well done. I hope the Dad that I
purchased the gift for will enjoy it.
My son loves his apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - May 26, 2021
I bought this apron as a Fathers Day gift for my son who is a Army Retiree. Made with great material
Black Apron
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another gift I purchased for my Husband for Father's Day. He is MY chef and I look forward to seeing him use it all summer.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice