Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Candy Corn Family Personalized Halloween Throw Pillows customer reviews

Candy Corn Family Personalized Halloween Throw Pillows - 31898
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - September 24, 2022
I LOVE this pillow. It came out perfect.
Personalized candy corn pillow
By delia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and great quality!
great gift
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
came as promised and the people it was given to love it. Nice quality and arrived in a timely manner.
Loved my pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - October 10, 2021
This pillow was everything I hoped it would be! I get lots of compliments on it!
Candy Corn Family Halloween Lumbar Pillow
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the item. Of course, I think it is adorable and cute. A great addition to my inside decor for the Fall.
So adorable!!!
By Cynthia A. (Canton, OH) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is so adorable! It is great quality and looks so cute with my Halloween decorations. It shipped to me in less than a week!
Great Gift!
By Rosa Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family just loves this pillow! Decorative and comfortable. Material is strong and soft. Awesome gift!
Cute Candy Corn
By IRENE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his family loved getting this adorable pillow before the holiday.
pillow review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - October 9, 2021
Hello-the monogramed candy corn pillow cover was cute, but the pillow form was not fluffy enough and did not fill the form of the pillow fully. Wish that aspect had been better.
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 1, 2021
Given the price of the pillow, I thought the quality could have been nicer.
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 1, 2021
Given the price, I thought the quality of the pillow cover could have been nicer.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice