Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Seasonally Script Personalized Maple Charcuterie Board customer reviews

Seasonally Script Personalized Maple Cutting Boards - 31952
Average Customer Review: star rating (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Amazing gift
By Inocencia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercedes, TX) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order received very promptly. Beautiful work.
BJD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 3, 2023
The personalized charcuterie boards are the best when your guest eats the food and the grateful message is revealed - their expression and excitement are priceless!!
Very Happy
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was very happy with the personalized charcuterie Board I gave her for Christmas. She is very excited to use it for her expected guests.
Beautiful board
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - December 24, 2022
This cutting board came out better then I expected. Nice quality and the engraving looked great.
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 23, 2022
I ordered this product for my niece and her husband and was very pleased with the finished product and promptness of the delivery.
Charcuterie Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton , NJ) - December 23, 2022
Excellent quality, arrived fast.
Great Gift Idea
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss for Christmas. It is a very nice prosuct
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Suzanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleasantly surprised with how nice this board looks! I think our client will LOVE it! Thank you
Charcuterie board
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The charcuterie board was everything I had hope it would be and it came quickly. I gave it as a Xmas gift and she loved it. I will definitely be ordering more of these. Perfect as a wedding gift.
Great gift
By EMELIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and soon to be sister in law for Christmas/engagement gift! Excellent product with perfect customization!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiatlantic, IL) - December 20, 2022
We sent the cutting board to all of our kids in addition to a large styrofoam container of frozen meat to grill. Beneath their name we inscribed Grill, Eat, Repeat! They’re going to love it!
Charcuterie board
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful much nicer than expected
Great quality
Excellent item. Awesome service. Prompt delivery.
By Inocencia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercedes, TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Made to perfection.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 19, 2022
Very high quality. I was very happy with this product and so was the recipient.
Charcuterie boards
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t be happier with our boards. One for me and one for our daughters. It’s for Christmas but already using it.
Great Gift and Fast Too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 19, 2022
Personalization Mall always comes through with a perfect gift. This is a great little personalized charcuterie board in quick and easy fashion. Can't go wrong with this for any occasion.
Personalized Charcuterie Board
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great craftsmanship and arrived quickly! I ordered 3 of these for gifts. Very pleased with the results!
Beautiful!
By Ivy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely script!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, TX) - December 16, 2022
The cutting boards turned out nice
Beautiful
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a Christmas gift I can only attest to the quality and how great it looks.
Can’t wait for them to open!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - December 15, 2022
Our board arrived ahead of schedule and will be a beautiful host gift for our church Christmas party tonight. We've yet to be disappointed by Personalization Mall!
Charcuterie board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - December 14, 2022
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. It arrived very quickly and she loved it. Thank you.
Great gift - Carving board / platter
By Joe N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, New York, NY) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and he abd his wife love it.
Charcuterie boards
By Shopper (Granite Falls, NC) - December 11, 2022
The charcuterie board that I purchased as a gift turned out SO beautifully ! It is a Christmas gift that I know will be a big hit ! ??
Excellence!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 11, 2022
Personalization Mall makes gift giving easy. They are my go to company for my clients, friends and family. Thanks so much for being excellent every single time!
Love it!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 4 of these for family members for Christmas. They are beautifully made and the personalized script is flawless. They arrived on time and were well-protected by the packaging. I’m very happy with this purchase.
Love it!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 4 of these for family members for Christmas. They are beautifully made and the personalized script is flawless. They arrived on time and were well-protected by the packaging. I’m very happy with this purchase.
Great Gift
By Christiana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this board! The perfect gift for someone who has everything!
Great Quality !
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a gift. I was very pleased with the quality of this maple wood and the personalization was just as expected. Size was perfect as well.
Perfect Gift
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA MARIA, CA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a Christmas gift and cannot wait to give it!
Beautiful! Fantastic Quality!
By COLLEEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely gorgeous! I will be ordering more!
Beautiful woodwork, worth the price & fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CA) - December 7, 2022
Extremely satisfied with this item, which I purchased as a Christmas gift. I will definitely shop again at PERSONALIZATION Mall.
Nice, BIG Charcuterie Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 6, 2022
I ordered this as a surprise Christmas Gift and it showed up in less than a week. It is a lot bigger than I expected, but that's on me. I read the size but just did not have the right visual. Oh Well, it will still work great for get togethers on the boat.
Love the script and weight of the board
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maple is supposed to be a great cutting surface.
I love a cutting board that has a drip groove. Not only does it keep your counter clean from drips, but this cutting board can be used for charcuterie or daily cutting and slicing.
The personalization makes is a special gift. I've purchased several and have always received rave comments about how beautiful it is!
Very nice board and nice turnaround time
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift. I was glad to see the turnaround time was quick so I had it in time for Christmas. Very nice looking
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilliard, OH) - December 5, 2022
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. Got 3 for Christmas gifts. Glad I did!
Gift for a friend that just purchased new home
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canistota, SD) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice kitchen accent
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 30, 2022
This turned out even better than expected. Its gorgeous and great quality! I think it will be a big hit at Christmas.
Beautifully made
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a gift for my son and daughter-in-law. When I took it out of the box I was thrilled at the quality and engraving. I love it. My go to now for gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice