Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Letter Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Love Letter Personalized Pillowcase - 32105
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf is a total romantic and this pillowcase made the perfect addition to his Valentine's Day gift. I wrote a loving little poem and Personalization Mall printed it out on a soft pillowcase. It looks AMAZING and he's going to LOVE it. Oh - the delivery was super fast too. I'm so pleased with this purchase!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Walton Beach, FL) - January 26, 2023
Bought for my friend..my fiancés daughter. He passed on 1/06/23. I wanted to get her something special so I bought the pillowcase and put his pillow in it. She loved it. Thank you for such a special gift. Easy to order and very fast delivery!
A Beautiful treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldorado, AR) - August 23, 2022
This is the most beautiful way to send your special someone a heartfelt message from you. The quality of the pillowcase is soft silky and perfectly written in bold script. My husband is writing one for me too!
Personalized pillowcase just right
By Dixie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcase is good quality and looks great! The personalization message was printed perfectly on both sides and made it special.
The perfect gift for my husband!
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and so clever. My husband loves it!
Pillow case
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a great gift item, very unique and well made.
Very cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 9, 2022
I order this for my man , for anniversary. He loved the unquie thoughtful gift . Good material, should last a long time.
A great messenger
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scurry, TX) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was for a very dear friend. He loved the message and couldn't wait to use. Says he thinks of me. Precious.
Perfect
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great anniversary gift came looking even better than it does on the picture very very happy with this purchase!
Best gift for grandchilkdren
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
During the pandemic, I began writing love letteRs to our 7 grands. They loved receiving mail and love The little stories or jokes I would write them. When I saw these pillowcases, I knew This would be the perfect gift for them. OuR oldest grand is going off to college so this wil go with her as a reminder of of love for her. I have ordered two but will be ordering the rest of The five shortly. They arrived quickly and are better than expEcted. i would highly recommend.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godley, TX) - April 15, 2022
My husband loved the one I customized for him. It is made very well and is very soft. We both were very impressed with it.
Loved the pillowcase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield , IN) - April 13, 2022
My order was absolutely perfect, exactly what I was hoping it would be! I had a note put on a pillowcase for my friends last birthday in her 60’s!??
My love
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it! Great quality and husband will love it
Wonderful in every way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - March 26, 2022
As usual with their products, the pillow case was of excellent quality, the printing exactly like the preview, just beautiful and high-quality in every way. The case has density in the fabric and a nice sheen. Feels luxurious. Now, if we could just get this company’s shipping costs down.
Love letter pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST WAREHAM, MA) - March 23, 2022
I just loved this it was great but I ordered a box with it. The box collapses and the cover doesn't fit. I an very unhappy I ordered the box. But the pillow is fabulous.
Great Find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - March 23, 2022
So happy I found this product! Great quality & it makes a Wonderful gift!
Super impressed
By Lindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations! I’m so happy with the quality, the font, the size, and the speed of the item from ordering to my door step
Most thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - February 22, 2022
I bought my husband a pillowcase then he bought me one! It's a great gift when you can say from the heart what you're feeling! Love it!
Pillow case amazing but…
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 21, 2022
I absolutely loved the pillow case I ordered for my husband. It looked like I literally wrote it myself. This definitely did not disappoint. My only complaint had nothing to do with the item itself but with the delivery. The outside package looked like it was placed on a hot surface because the wrapping was melted and it went down to the plastic wrap of the pillow case. Luckily the pillow case was not damaged! One thing I could say fur delivery was it was exactly on time.
Lettered pillowcase
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my purchase cannot wait to give it to my daughter
Beautiful
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift this was....very sweet way to remind your loved one of your feelings when they go to sleep as well as upon waking.
Great gift
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is printed on both sides. Color is not white, more a pale cream color. Made a great gift and much liked by the recipient.
Love note pillow case
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing!! Made my husband cry.... He loved it!
unique valentines day gift
By Curt P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallonia, IN) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it! If you are looking of a gift that makes her think of you every day this is for you. High quality and extremely fast shipping.
pillowcase letter
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dittmer, MO) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as stated. I love it and would suggest buying it.
Will purchase again!!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a unique gift. I purchased these for my grandkids who live across the country from me. Gives them a “hug and I miss you” every time they go to bed. Excellent quality - so soft!!
Personalized pillow case
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , GA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this product. The pillow case is so soft. We had a song put on the pillowcase that my husband used to sing to our granddaughter when she was little. We gave it to her for Valentine’s Day. She cried tears of joy when she saw it. She’s a teenager now. Delivery came a day sooner than expected so that was also a plus! If I need a personalized item, I’ll be going back to this company!
Beautiful!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent job! ??
Pillow case love letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - February 15, 2022
My husband loved this pillow case for his best pillow he uses every night . Huge hit!
Shipped quickly . Everything accurate.
Thank you .
Great Valentines gift!
By Cathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Selected this for my husband instead of a Valentines card. He was so surprised and really liked it. It is soft and comfortable and a nightly reminder of how I feel about him!
These are simply amazing!
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcgregor , IA) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, I haven’t washed it yet, so I can’t speak to how it washed up. But the quality is wonderful and the print is so perfectly placed. Easy to read. My kids loved these as Valentine’s Day gifts from mom!
Will order again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - February 12, 2022
I purchased 2 of these to send across the country to my grandkids. My personalized letter was placed on a soft pillow case. I was so impressed! And the kids were beyond happy to get to sleep every night with their PawPaw/GiGi’s love.
Beautiful!!!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the pillow with my personal "letter" on it to my husband for Valentine's day. It is beautiful! The fabric is nice and it came out as it did on the Preview. I can't wait to leave it on his pillow on Valentine's night! It was personal and sentimental. I love that you can put whatever you want on it. Thanks again Personalization Mall for another great product!
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - February 11, 2022
My 28 yo son was in tears. Thank you!!
PERFECTION AND TOUCHING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 11, 2022
PERFECTION AND TOUCHING. I give them ten stars. The material is beautiful, there is printing on both sides and the size is beautiful. I made one for my sister's visit and she carried the pillow around the ouse for a week. She loved the touching message and the comfort of the pillow. Your company ceases to amaze me.
Pillow case
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality it's awesome looks great.
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - February 9, 2022
Really delighted with how beautiful in person and silky too!!
Pillow case
By Monica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRIMESLAND, NC) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as it appeared when ordered. Very soft material. Loved the pillow case!!
Pillow Note
By KRISTIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my grandchildren who don't live close. They came yesterday in the mail and they are AWESOME. Clear writing. Soft and comfy. Very happy.
Boyfriend Pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - February 9, 2022
This was a perfect gift and he loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice