Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dream & Believe Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
Average Customer Review: star rating (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
What a WOW gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and delivery!!
Great layout
By RUTH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TREASURE ISLAND, FL) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have gifted this often. Great layout for a very proud grad photo.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, PA) - February 16, 2022
I ordered both a 5X7 & an 8X10 frame,they are great. Such pretty frames, nice wood & beautiful engraving. Thank you so much for such fast service & beautiful work.
Wooden Graduation Photo Frame
By Melba L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I was NOT disappointed with the craftsmanship and quality of the graduation photo frame. The two-tone color of the wood is great, the lettering is bold and legible, and reasonably priced. This frame was the perfect gift for my cousin, who was amazingly pleased with it. This is why I keep returning to Personalization Mall.
Fabulous and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - July 24, 2021
The photo looks great, the product in person is even more beautiful.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - April 25, 2021
I loved my class of 2021 picture frame I ordered! It’s beautiful and not cheaply made! I get compliments on it when someone sees it!
Dream & Believe Personalized Frame
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame. I have a lot of graduations this year and I’m giving out 8 of these beautiful personalized frames. The quality is really good too!!
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - March 24, 2021
I ordered 2 frames for my twin grandchildren's, graduation. They are nicer in person.
Beautiful frame.
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see this frame I was worried the picture may be blurry, but it was perfect. The writing was clear also. I’m so excited to give it to my granddaughter on graduation.
Grandson graduation
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a difficult year for graduation celebrations - unable to attend in person- relied on "virtual" graduation. The 2020 Graduation frame was just the right touch for the Graduation Photo from the virtual ceremony!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, IN) - April 22, 2020
love this frame it is beautiful
Perfect gidt
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters friend for high school graduation and she LOVES it. Personalized gifts are the best.
No complaints
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came exactly as expected and I love that it still had the wood burning smell.
Graduation gift a big hit
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldtown, MD) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these as graduation gifts. They were big hits at the parties.
GREAT
By Shopper (Loganville, GA) - May 23, 2018
great gift
Great Grad Gift
By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com many times and have never been disappointed. This time was no different. I love being able to order a special, personalized gift for special occasions. Y'all are my go-to store! Thanks for making it a simple process with always excellent results!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - May 3, 2018
Perfect for a graduate:. Lateral to the person’s name,
I was able to put the school & date
Perfect practical grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - June 19, 2017
I purchased as a gift and was pleased that it was exactly like the picture. Beautiful wood frame. Will purchase again
very nice graduation frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - June 17, 2017
This is a nice, well constructed frame, and it can go either horizontally or vertically.
School frames
By Carlotta W. (Grayland, WA) - April 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a few of them . I love them.
Frame quality is unmatched
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
No other graduation frame we looked at even comes close to the quality or price of frame we purchased from your company. Thank you.
Not just for graduations
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I asked for year 2020 (the year my son WILL graduate from college), with the inspirational words on this frame to help him know his family is rooting for him. You can choose any words you want for the side phrase. This frame can be used for any special occasion with a specific year (anniversary etc). The words are carved into the wooden frame, not painted, for a high-quality look and feel. It's beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - November 5, 2016
I've ordered this twice now. Very nice item. Perfect for my daughter's & my nephew's graduation parties on the picture table. Love the quality. Definitely would recommend this item.
Great Purchase
By Kecia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this product twice for two different graduates and the frames are beautiful! I loved that you could add a name and personal message on the frame.
Dream and Believe frame
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved loved it!!!!!!highly recommend.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bpt, CT) - May 30, 2016
Frame looks just the way it looked online!
Buy it every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - May 24, 2016
I'm a teacher and adviser for our school newspaper. This is my 10th year ordering these frames for my seniors. I put their name, our newspaper name and their grad year on it then put our staff picture inside. It's always on display at grad parties and I'm so grateful to be able to com back every year to order more. They've become a tradition that my younger staff members look forward to when they graduate. Thank you!
College Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - May 4, 2016
Excellent gift and engraving perfect!
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a large number of these as senior gifts for our string school. I and the recipients loved them. I had them personalized which made them even more special. They are good quality for the price paid. Time from purchase to shipping was quick and they arrived on time with no issues. I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it.
Looks wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 29, 2016
she going to love it.
Great quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - January 25, 2016
I was really impressed with how nice this turned out, just like the example on the site. It was priced great, and my daughter loved it.
The perfect frame
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Along with the standard personalization and making it personal for my daughter with a phrase that is very special to her made this the perfect frame for her graduation picture. Turnaround time was very quick.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - August 16, 2015
This product came quickly and was exactly as order (no mistakes or imperfections). Extremely happy with the look and have received many positive comments on the frame.
More beautiful than expected
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 frames I bought surprised me. It was nicer than expected. I am sure my nieces will love them.
Perfect Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - May 26, 2015
i am never disappointed when I order something for a gift from PersonalizationMall. Com!! Always very fast shipment of a beautiful product!! Thank you!!
happy grandson, class of 2015
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 14, 2015
This frame was a gift for my grandson's High School graduation.
The text on the frame expressed my feelings very well and it was great to be able to personalize it too.
He likes the frame very much!
Great College Graduation Gift
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. Done very nicely and was perfect for a College Graduate.
Great graduation gift!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent graduation gift! Graduates are thrilled with their gift! Includes everything that exemplifies their high school years!
Makes an excellent graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 16, 2014
I have been buying these for my nieces as they graduate. They all have appreciated them as it is a unique gift and good quality.
Great product, value and service
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MO) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 26 of theses frames for graduates this year. They are beautifully done and a fantastic gift for both boys and girls. I was fortunate to catch them on sale, making them an exceptional value. And to top off a great product was exceptionally fast delivery. Thank you for making a potentially tough job a snap!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice