Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Love Personalized Wooden Hearts Photo Frame customer reviews

Anniversary Love Personalized Wooden Hearts Photo Frame - 32200
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka Harbor , NJ) - January 28, 2023
Made well purchased for my son and his wife they loved it , I would purchase again for a gift
Anniversary love photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 17, 2023
Great design and size for a special gift for someone. Definitely would recommend this store to anyone. I love shopping here.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck heights, NJ) - October 15, 2022
This item is beautiful. I gave it as a gift to my best friends and they loved It.
I really like the unique design for frame.
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something other than a traditional frame. The heart shape was perfect.
Exactly as advertised!
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i got the order home, was very happy that it was what I expected. Thanks.
Anniversary Love Wooden Hearts Photo Frame
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out really nice. I’m very satisfied with this product.
Absolute favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 26, 2021
I bought this for my husband and I this year for our 5 year anniversary and I LOVE IT!!!! I have never seen anything like this commemorating a 5 year anniversary and I have it proudly displayed!
Better than Expected
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since wood is the traditional gift for a 5th anniversary, this cute personalized wooden heart frame made an excellent rather inexpensive gift! I also was pleased with the quality of the photo I uploaded to fit in the refillable frame. This time-saving option was available for an additional small fee. Shipping was quick and the site is easy to use.
Cute
By NICOLETA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I expected to be .
Anniversary Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - September 20, 2021
This was a gift to a beautiful couple that just celebrated 10 years of marriage.
They thought the gift was a beautiful keepsake and said they will cherish it.
Loved this unique item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - August 12, 2021
This was very unique and very well made. Loved the wording & the red really set it off. I wish the frame was a 5x7 instead of a 4x6!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice