Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Polar Bear Family Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 32276
Average Customer Review: star rating (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
2023 ornaments
By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall for many years & am never disappointed with the quality of the products and the professionalism of the company. I will always use this company for any customization I ever need done.
Ornament: Polar Bear Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - January 19, 2023
I purchased this for a friend, and she absolutely loved it!
The Polar Bears are So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, TX) - January 17, 2023
The polar bear ornament was to replace an ornament we had lost. It looks great! Thank you for the speedy service.
Cutest ornament ever!
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is precious. Perfect size and just lovely!
Snowman Family Ornament
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishopville, MD) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and well done.
Cute
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament.
Cute
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2023
This came quickly and was so cute. I had misplaced one I ordered in December so had to scramble to order another!
Family ornaments
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The polar bear ornaments are well built and adorable. I also love the personal touches
Nice ornament
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast response, and well packaged. Definitely wil have Personalization Mall has one of my favorite go to for gifts to give!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeQuincy, LA) - January 3, 2023
I bought this for a family that had just moved in our neighborhood and they loved it.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product quality and personalization.
Personal Addition to the Tree
By JESSIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a welcome addition to our tree. Since we added our first grandbaby to our family, it was perfect and personal to us. The colors are vibrant and the print is neat and attractive. Love the colorful hats and earmuffs too!
Looks Great
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with how it turned out. Looks great and arrived quickly. Much better than the personalized ornaments I could get at the mall that just write the names in in marker. Very happy with the purchase.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - December 27, 2022
So cute and fantastic quality! Definitely recommend.
Impressive response customer service !
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the 3 names option but it arrived broken. A replacement was promptly sent out, also arrived broken, customer service to the rescue, they managed to expedite a third ornament in time for Christmas! Impressive response, just assumed I’d get a credit but they made sure I had the order, in perfect condition, on time for Christmas. Yes, I recommend!
Great quality product
By ryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old hickory, TN) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product and looks great on the tree! Thanks for the quick delivery right before Christmas.
Polar Bear Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn , IL) - December 26, 2022
She loved it. I was proud to give it to her
Polar Bear Ornament
By Chuck W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice ornament going to my daughter for a Christmas present.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanty-Glo, PA) - December 23, 2022
I ordered this and two other ornaments, and received it all very quickly. There was a small chip (even though they were all packed incredibly well) and I notified the company and they sent a new one immediately and the new one arrived within a week. Amazing customer service and a beautiful item!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - December 23, 2022
It is perfect and will be shipped to the UK
Family of 4 polar bears
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millinocket, ME) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job!!
Love this!
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament to gift my daughters family.
So cute, and just like the preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 17, 2022
Cute, versatile design. Arrived quickly and just as pictured. Love it!
polar bears
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and will be something my nephew and his wife will cherish
Perfect !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 15, 2022
The ornament is darling and everything was perfect !! On it's way to Ohio as I type :-D
Personalized Polar Bear ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, MT) - December 14, 2022
Love this item! So cute & great quality!
Good quality
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done - good quality
Adorable
By Julie A Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hastings, MN) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute and the names stick out really well
Polar bear family 5
By Rosario A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San José , CA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful love it
Polar bear family
By Rosario A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San José , CA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect all around
Great ornament
By Chad R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks gray, high quality, arrived on time. I would recommend.
Precious Polar Bears
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase a different family ornament and once again I am extremely happy with my purchase of the polar bears! The bears are really cute, nice size ornament and the personalization is perfect!!! Thank you for having so many choices to select from. It makes a perfect family gift!
Great gift
By JOELLA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift Shipping cost is so high Too bad they don’t offer better shipping prices!
Oldest daughters family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - December 4, 2022
Perfect. Could use pets also.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 1, 2022
This is a really cute ornament. I think the recipients will really like it.
Polar Bear Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - November 29, 2022
The quality & detail are great.
I purchased the little gift pouch for it, which is nice as well. It is a perfect little Xmas Gift & Keepsake
Excellent Family Ornament
By Amanda P. (Tishomingo, MS) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several Christmas ornaments from this website, and I have never been disappointed. We have six people just in our immediate family so it can be difficult to find ones that will let you put all six. Our last name is also hyphenated so that adds a bonus of confusion. I love every ornament I have got from this company, and it is a bonus they always have good prices.
PERFECT FOREVER CHRISTMAS TREE ORNAMENT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONXVILLE, NY) - November 16, 2022
Gave as first tree ornament for baby first Christmas...PERFECT FOREVER GIFT!!! LOVE IT!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - November 10, 2022
This is a beautiful ornament; quality is outstanding!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice