Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sloth Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Sloth Family Personalized Ornaments - 32291
Average Customer Review: star rating (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just what. I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 15, 2023
This is exactly what I expected
Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia , MI) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Absolutely adorable!
By Kimberlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sloth ornament is so cute and nicely made. My first one arrived with a broken piece due to shipping, and PM graciously replaced it for me. Highly recommend and would definitely order again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - January 12, 2023
A very nice product. I bought it for my friends as a Christmas gift, and were amazed because it's custom and has their names and their kid was into sloths. The quality is good. Recommend this product.
Great gift
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALIQUIPPA, PA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift
Really nice quality
By Cortni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our ornament! We order from them every year and it’s always great quality. Thank you!
My child loved it!
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My child and I both love sloths, so getting our annual ornament as two sloths was a perfect idea. My child absolutely loved it! They thought it looked adorable and sweet. I feel the ornament was a good but, as it is sturdy and seems well made.
Family ornament
By Valerie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goode, VA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been getting a family ornament for my 3 children each year for about 14 yrs. Although I have loved all of them, this is probably my favorite. I love the discount after the holidays.
Great present
By Cyndi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved receiving this gift. Thank you.
christmas ornament
By Shawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed with products from this company!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand blanc, MI) - December 26, 2022
I’m so pleased with this ornament. It’s perfect. It’s so cute! Names were written very nice and neat.It arrived within a few days after ordering it. I’ll definitely order more in the future
CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT FAMILY OF 5 SLOTHS
By Valarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH THE ORNAMENT. I SPELLED ONE OF THE NAMES WRONG AND IMMEDIATELY SENT IN AN EMAIL AND THEY CHANGED IT EIGHT AWAY. IT CAME WHEN IT WAS PROMISED AND IT WAS DELIGHTFUL.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Joe, FL) - December 25, 2022
Exactly what we ordered!
Sloth ornament
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Has all six of my grandkids on it. Great quality
Thanks
By Darline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect The family I got it for love sloths
Perfect
By Tashena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wartburg, TN) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As pictured so cute
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - December 23, 2022
The ornament was well made. A great gift. Another excellent purchase from Personalization Mall
Outstanding
By JACQUELINE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, NC) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG this item was beautifully done excellent gift I purchased 3 more for Christmas gifts. Expensive looking. Outstanding.
Better in person
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks amazing, then I saw it in person and it looked so much better!! My daughter loves it. Definitely one I love
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 22, 2022
family and children were happy
Christmas ornaments
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn , MI) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was as adorable as pictured. Clean, neat and a great Christmas gift
Love this ornament!
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several times from PersonalizationMall.com and always been very pleased. The sloths were so cute!
Shipping very fast and arrived within a few days of placing the order.
Awesome
By Kameron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm CIty, FL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament!!!
Sloth family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 20, 2022
As always my family ornaments are beautiful and enjoying! I order different ones for my love ones. They are always a hit.
Cute
By Terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Unique ornament
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship on this ornament is excellent. The personalized Sloths are not something you find in other places. They are so cute. My daughter will love this ornament commemorating herself, husband and grandchildren
Personalized sloth ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANFORD, CT) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product. Adorable.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 17, 2022
It was exactly what I ordered

My boss loved it!
My daughter’s favorite
By Peyton A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughter several new family ornaments. This was their favorite ??
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE our ornament! We went to Honduras last year and held sloths so an ornament with sloths was fantastic. The quality is spectacular and it was delivered in time for Christmas
Christmas Ornament
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, MT) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament!! I'm crazy about sloths, and these are adorable! Spelling is spot on, and the delivery was unbelievably fast!! Will definitely order here again!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - December 8, 2022
This came out better then I expected. My daughter will love it!
Soooo Cute!
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! I’m so happy with it.
Yearly Tradition
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying ornaments from PM, for over a decade, and they get cuter every year. It started with the yearly ornament, with the kids' names on it; now I get one for other occasions,for family and friends. The sloth family ornament is adorable and my adult kids love this tradition. Great quality, prices, and delivery!
Family Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 1, 2022
Love it! Fun ornament for the entire family
Just as pictured
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prefect gift for my niece and her husband this Christmas! Well designed and arrived early!
SOOO CUTE!!
By KAREN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDY, OR) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
was exactly as i expected. so cute and perfect.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malaga, WA) - November 14, 2022
Ordered this for my family and wad so excited to see the details. It is larger than i expected but love it none the less.
Very cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 13, 2022
Exactly what I ordered. Super quick shipping.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - November 11, 2022
This is a beautiful ornament. My granddaughter loves it. It is better than I expected and well worth the money. Shipping was fast. Very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice