Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ice Skating Personalized Couples Ornament customer reviews

Ice Skating Personalized Couples Ornament - 32301
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 26, 2022
This is such a cute ornament bought as a gift. They loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2022
The item came quickly. It was better than I imagined. Bigger than I thought. The details are so precise.
Very good quality ornament and pretty too
By Sharen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the couple skating ornament for 2022 and it is even better than it looked in the photo on the website. A little glitch in my order--you originally sent me someone else's ornament but when I called you sent the correct ornament out right away and it arrived 2 days before Christmas. Whew! Everything I've ordered from you has been very nice and I will indeed order again next year.
Cute Couples Ornament
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet skating couple ornament to decorate your tree. Cute expressions on both skaters, colorful, clear personalization, good painting/coloring. Good weight - not too heavy to drag down a branch but not so light to lay on the tree.
This ornament is destined for relatives overseas. The personalization with their foreign names on the skaters is a great touch. I'm hoping it'll be a cherished ornament brought out every year.
So cute!
By KATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for the price!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - October 6, 2022
Love it, it came quickly, and it is just what I ordered.
Perfect gift
By CYNTHIA S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHWENKSVILLE, PA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew called and told me that he and his partner loved the personalized ornament.
Cutest Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 15, 2021
Every year for Christmas I get a couple's ornament for my husband & I - this was #23. It is so adorable, heavy duty, and everyone says it's absolutely precious.
Ice skating ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Udall, KS) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute! Never disappointed when we order here!
replaced ornament
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney , TX) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my ornament the 1st time it arrived broken. I emailed the company and received a new one within a week or so. Thank you so much!
Worth it!
By Toia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is super cute and exceeded all of my expectations. It’s bigger than I thought but that’s totally okay.
Couple Christmas gift
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute! Perfect gift for a couple at Christmas!
Skating Twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLOUCESTER, VA) - December 9, 2021
This ornament made a great holiday gift for our nephew, who lives in Canada. He and his wife have twins, a boy and a girl. The ornament was good quality, and its weight made it affordable to ship to Ottawa.
Ice Skating Personalized Couples Ornament
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable!! So glad I ordered it and great quality!
precious
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chinook, MT) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, i purchase ornaments each year for my family members. These are very sturdy. it is difficult to find dark skintone ornaments so these are a blessing
Super Cute!
By Nina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this matches our skin tone! Very nice ornament! I like it a lot!
Christmas Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 2, 2021
Love it, colorful and cute
Snow buddies
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very well made and very cute. It’s a nice size and weight
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - December 1, 2021
Never disappointed with personalization mall.
Skating Couples Ornament
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie , SC) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this adorable ornament for my son and daughter-in-law as a first married gift. I love it because they love to ice skate. Everything about it is great. Even the packaging. Very happy with this stocking stuffer. It also arrived very quickly.
Great quality.
By Tim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Great quality and very detailed.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 25, 2021
Always love the ornaments we get. Always exactly what we expected!
Great gift idea
By Josephine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake forest, IL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was even nicer than expected. Very attractive ornament and gift for any couple.
Perfectly cute !
By Lasek K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, MD) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and she's gonna love it.
Cute product and excellent customer service
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year since 2016 I have ordered a personalized couples ornament with our names and year. Great product and always great quality. This year the 2021 was accidentally left off but Personalization Mall replaced it at no charge.
adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 17, 2021
the personalization is beautiful and the ornament is cute and detailed! Just what I wanted
This ornament is Gorgeous!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a lot bigger than I expected. The colors are so vibrant. It is definitely one of my favorites. You will NOT be disappointed with this one.
Perfect couple
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than my previous ornament. I will give this to my student and her husband as they skate in their life.
beautiful
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oswego, NY) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful very heavy and durable
Ornament
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every ornament I buy I love. They do such a great job!
Cute but…
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but it doesn’t have the year on it even though it showed on preview
Ice skating
By Nallely R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very cute but some of the paint on the girls hand is coming off.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice