50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Bar Engraved Framed Wall Mirror customer reviews

The Bar Engraved Framed Wall Mirror - 32336
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Classy
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for back of shelf in dedicated liquor cabinet. Wish it was a bit smaller, but it still fits
Amazing Product!
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing and the speed in which I received it was so fast and accurate!
Classy
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this item justice! I ordered it for a friend opening a new business! She was thrilled.. Looked so classy with Black frame and Mirror back. And you cannot beat Personalization Mall Turn Around time!
Exactly what I wanted
By Harry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect accent for my home bar. Excellent quality and arrived quickly.
Bar mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - June 28, 2022
Beautiful piece added to our bar. Stands out,The quality is great.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!
By Angelique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelville, OH) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for our small home bar! Nice, sturdy frame with picture hangers already attached. Production & shipping was very quick! Would recommend this company to anyone looking for personalized items.
Excellent product
By charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came to us in just two days and was nicer than I expected. Definitely would recommend.
Bar sign
By Danielle R. (Fairport, NY) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing quality and super fact shipping!
Engraved wall mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - March 11, 2022
It was exactly as I expected. Very satisfied with the product.
Engraved wall mirror
By Carmelita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift. The materials are top notch. The black frame is beautiful. The etching is professional. I would purchase it again.
Incredible!
By Nathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Somehow I missed that this was a mirror when I purchased the item, and man was I pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Great quality, fast processing and shipping. So happy with this purchase!
Bar engraved mirror
By Deborah C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a great hit with all
Love the engraved wall mirror!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal City, IL) - December 22, 2021
We ordered this for my brother and sister in law for Christmas. I think it turned out great. Looks awesome and was reasonably priced. We have not given it to them yet but am sure they will love it!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 20, 2021
I got this as a gift for someone. I opened to see for myself it's just stunning great quality. I can not wait for them to receive it.I'll find a reason to buy one for myself.
Love it!
By Shaneka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was so fast and the quality is amazing! Y’all just gained a forever customer! Thank you!
Beautiful mirror and quick shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 26, 2021
I ordered this mirror as a gift, and it was beautiful!! The shipping was super quick too! Excellent purchase!
Replaced Mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRASS LAKE, MI) - December 8, 2022
When I received my initial order, the etching was poorly executed and there were pieces of glass all over the mirror, which I thought was normal. The replacement was much better with no glass residue on the mirror. Replacement delivered very quickly.
I was over charged for shipping and instead of crediting my account, I received store credit.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice