Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowman Family Personalized Christmas Table Runner customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Christmas Table Runners - 32392
Average Customer Review: star rating (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Snowman table runnrr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, NJ) - January 7, 2023
Love. So adorable.
Snowman Table Runner
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station , NC) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it turned out! Personalization Mall did a great job. It is also a great quality piece.
Lost
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lost, apparently it was lost in transit never received it no oompensation
Love it
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for Christmas ??
Beyond Expectations
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be happier with this runner for my in-laws. Can be used for months!
Family table runner
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!! Nice quality! Shipped quickly! Was able to double up names on one snowman in order to get whole family on. Maybe consider adding additional snowmen, but overall totally satisfied!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - December 20, 2022
Even better than expected, great quality perfect size. I have gotten so many compliments on this. Will shop with you again!
Table runner
By Maura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresskill, NJ) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy that I ordered the runner. It’s fun and looks great. My kids love it! The price was good and it came quick.
Great
By Cynthia B. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful and personal addition to your Christmas table. I would recommend ordering this.
Very satisfied
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt service. Was exactly as shown. Very happy!
Great table runner
By Hunter V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came very quick and it was exactly as pictured.
Snowman Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, IL) - December 16, 2022
I love my new table runner with all my grandkids on it.
The Perfect Gift!
By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this runner for a friend and she placed it across her kitchen island..I did the same with mine and now many neighbors are ordering it to do the same! Bright washable material that accents the area.I ordered the 90 inch size.
SUPER CUTE!
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, just wished I could have said which one has hat verses ear muffs, but not a big deal, they are all cute!
Great runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless hills, PA) - December 13, 2022
Beautiful well made. Just what I wanted
Christmas Table runner
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Christmas table runner. I thought the 96 inch snowman with our names on it would be too long, but it fits perfectly. Thank you
Family Christmas
By Cherie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new snowman table runner with all 10 family names on display. My kids are going to love seeing their name in the center of the table. It’s so cute. Quality is good, not too thin.
Perfect gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents to put on their Dining Room table. They chose to put it on their coffee table in their Living Room. It looks great and they love it!



Snowman Family
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
5 Stars
So cute
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself last year with all my grandkids names on it and everyone loved it so I decided to buy for all the family and have their individual names on them for an early Christmas gift and they all loved them.
Well Made
By Christy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This table runner is well made and the graphics are adorable. It is just what I needed for my table.
Snowman table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, MI) - November 9, 2022
Excellent
Tablerunner
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Good quality
Vances
By Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my Daughter-Law. She Loves it. Looks Great on the table. Would Buy again.
Wonderful!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The table runner with the grandchildren’s names is just beautiful! It will be great to use as they sit together! They will love it!
Beautiful
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice! Bought as gifts for my family. They will love them!!!
Skowman table runner with grandkids names
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wildwood, NJ) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love my runner!! I will keep it out all winter long! Fast shipping recieved way before expected date and great price ! I always order from this company and always will!!!
LOVE IT!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merritt island, FL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this table runner I ordered (after Christmas) with all 10 of my grandchildren names on it! Cannot wait to use it next Christmas!
Snowman table runner
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe , MD) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my table runner was just as expected!
Super cute!
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and they absolutely loved it! It not only looks cute, but it’s very well made.
TABLE RUNNER
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item...so cute! I thought I ordered it long enough, but I didn't. It lays on the table but it doesn't hang over. Still adorable and my daughter loved it!
Perfect gift
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. Everyone loved it!
Personalized table runner
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect Christmas table runner!! I will be ordering another one!!
Beautiful table runner! A favorite gift for 4 families on my list.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - December 27, 2021
This is the first time I ordered from this company. Ordering was easy and delivery was as promised. The table runner was so adorable, I bought 3 more! I will definitely order more from this fine company.
SO PERFECT!
By Nina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother uses a runner and I replaced hers without her knowing for our Christmas dinner. When she saw it- she was so happy. All the grandkids are on it and it will be a wonderful table addition for years to come.
Festive
By MARY JOAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVERTOWN, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, came quickly. My daughters love them in their homes
snowman table runner
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg , WV) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it!! I got the long size n it fit perfectly!! The lettering was correct on the wording. n Everyone loved it!@
Definitely buy from this company.
Personalized Christmas Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 25, 2021
Grandma Absolutely Loved this gift. We were very happy with the quality!
Table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 25, 2021
Daughter loved it. Kids had their names on it…they were thrilled. Thank you!!
Table runner
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Exactly what was advertised.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice