Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa Character Personalized Christmas Mugs customer reviews

Santa Character Personalized Christmas Ceramic Mugs - 32407
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Saved Christmas!
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized items as gifts for several years from Personalization Mall and never had a problem until one of the mugs was delivered damaged. However, I was able to call customer service and without any issues they replaced the mug, and had it delivered priority mail which arrived just in time to give as a Christmas gift. The company truly the saved Christmas for me. I did not get the name of the customer rep that helped me, but I want to express my gratitude for the wonderful customer service provided. Will continue to be a loyal customer for many years to come!
Looks perfect!
By Megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as stocking stuffers for my sons with messages from Santa. They look exactly as pictured and the personalization was correct. Highly recommend!
Christmas mugs with names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, IL) - December 18, 2022
Looked exactly as shown on site! Very cute and good quality. Everyone loved their mug! Will definitely buy from here again.
Great gift
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Very high quality. For the price we expected far less quality.
santa mug
By Douglas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received mug much more rapidly than expected.
Mug is exactly as ordered.
Love it!!!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my personalized Christmas mug and it's adorable! I might not be able to wait until the holiday season to use it.
Great mugs for my grandchildren
By Eugene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great quality priduct. Very happy with this purchase . Will purchase again.
Quality
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for a family Christmas and the quality is outstanding. They look great!
Christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - July 21, 2022
The mugs are very nice. The colors are really vibrant.
Santa mug
By Darina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so adorable. I’m giving them to my friends and neighbor.
Perfect size
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! Great size cup.
Perfect Christmas gift for anyone.
Santa mugs
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs as Christmas gifts for co-workers. They arrived very quickly and are exactly as pictured! I can’t wait to see the faces of my co-workers when they open their gifts! I’m sure they will ask where I got them so that they can order some themselves in the future!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaparral, NM) - July 20, 2022
Loves my mugs . They all came out lovely
It's beautiful
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my mug and it's beautiful.
Such a cute Christmas mug!
By Kasey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for some friends of mine. The mugs were so cute and my friends loved them!
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 15, 2021
My sister loved her personalized Christmas mug!
Fabulous mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - November 11, 2021
This mug is even cuter in person. My kids will love them! Of course the personalization is always on point as well.
Excellent graphics
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the graphics and color
Santa Mugs
By vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a Christmas party with hot chocolate bar, purchased
personalized mugs for each guest. Love them, very quick deliver.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - December 1, 2021
These are really pretty mugs I just wish they were larger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice