Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Wreath Personalized Butcher Block Cutting Board customer reviews

Laurel Wreath Personalized Butcher Block Cutting Board - 32424
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Look, Great Quality
By Staclynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board looked great and honestly the quality was better than expected. The etching was perfect. We gave this as a gift and the recipient was elated. Definitely recommend.
Beautiful Butcher Block
By Salisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gays, IL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized butcher block exceeded my expectation. It is absolutely beautiful. It was a Christmas gift, and I was very pleased to see the quality of it when it arrived.
Best Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - December 23, 2022
I got this for my husband and I am so pleased with the quality and craftsmanship!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 18, 2022
Came in faster that I expected and very nice Quality
Nana's Gift
By Stefanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board was beautiful. Very well made with smooth edges and perfect weight. It was lovely.
Gorgeous
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fate, TX) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This butcher block is gorgeous. I had no idea it would be so heavy and sturdy. I bought it as a christmas gift. I know my family member will love it!. Delivery was amazing and quick. I got it quicker than the small ornaments I ordered.
Amazing!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights , PA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for someone. Now I need to order one for myself. This is absolutely beautiful. The board is thick and heavy. The engraving is spectacular. I will definitely be purchasing more things from Personalization Mall for myself and gifts for others.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe, MI) - October 20, 2022
Beautiful!
Gorgeous Cutting Board
By Farrel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift and could not be happier with how it came out. Gorgeous!
Personalized cutting board.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - August 17, 2022
I love it! It is simply beautiful! It is much larger than I had thought.
Great Quality!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for my husband for our anniversary. The quality is even better than I could’ve imagined!
Very solid and absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, FL) - June 11, 2022
The weight of the butcher block is impressive. The quality of the etching is beautiful. Truly a great conversation and show piece.
Perfect! More then expected!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! Size, quality, and over all product is better then expected.

This was purchased as a gift. My husbands first response to seeing the Butcher Block is "Why don't we have one". Since Fathers Day is right around the corner, hands down, I will purchase another.
Laurel wreath butcher block cutting board
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lisbon, CT) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! Thankyou
Awesome
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding gift and the couple loved it. I would highly recommend this item.
perfect gift for those who have everything
By M A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIENNA, VA) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Handsome and well-crafted piece of workmanship.
I have purchased and gifted a total of 5 of these cutting boards.
Every cutting board was consistent in quality.
Friends and family members have all loved this gift.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - February 5, 2022
Shipped within 3 days and was better than expected! Great service and product we will be getting many more!
Absolutely Beautiful and Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Valley, TN) - January 14, 2022
This cutting board is absolutely beautiful! I was so impressed when it arrived, and the words stand out really well. I ordered this for my parent's 30th anniversary and cannot wait to give it to them. This will make a very memorable gift. I highly recommend buying this gift for any special occasion!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIENNA, VA) - December 26, 2021
This butcher block cutting board is of high quality and makes a great gift for friends and family who have everything, love entertaining and enjoy grilling.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 10, 2021
My sister-in-law absolutely loved this cutting board and she owns a small home goods store, so she is hard to shop for! She raved about the quality of it and how beautiful it is!
Exquisite Board
By Shopper (Phoenix , AZ) - August 3, 2021
Bought this Engraved board as a wedding gift for a Couple that has Everything. They loved it so much, they thanked several times. This was just what I wanted for them.
Not as picutred
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom name/carving area isn’t stained or darkened to pop out from the rest of the board as pictured in the example.
Looks can be deceiving
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I paid, I thought this cutting board was bigger. Very disappointed.
Laurel Wreath item #32424-12
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood , FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Gift… however it lost piece of block first use! Waiting to hear from Company about return or replacement.
Will repost.
Very Dissatisfied!
By Leanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK RAPIDS, MN) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received cutting board for a wedding shower gift and I can hardly see the engraving unsure what to do with it now.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice