Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Wreath Personalized Enamel Canisters customer reviews

Laurel Wreath Personalized Enamel Canisters - 32427
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful! I loved it so much that I ordered 8 of them for Xmas gifts.
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canister gives your kitchen a cozy home feeling and nice decoration. I ordered one for my hubby cuz he is the Best Chef ever. Goes crazy in the kitchen. "Hands of Gold" as my beautiful Mom used to say. A great addition to your kitchen. A MUST HAVE, and the personalization is no cost.
This holder was everything it had been shown it would be.
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burley, ID) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size of this utensil holder,the color was vibrant & showy. The
wreath design with name and message were perfect!!
Laurel Wreath Personalized Enamel Jar
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, fitted a bunch more utensils than I thought. Looks amazing in my kitchen
Cute, high quality utensil jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dequincy, LA) - July 1, 2022
I bought this utensil jar for a wedding shower gift. Personalization Mall never disappoints. Beautiful and high quality.
Awesome gift
By Deb C. (Verona , WI) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a family member for a gift. Looks so great & excellent quality. Would recommend to anyone if you need a unique and useful gift.
Super cute tin.
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MN) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to hold sugar. Lid is not secure. But that’s ok
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 4, 2021
This is adorable! It is a good size for the counter. It is durable and the art is great.
Bigger then looks
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delaware, OH) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is big , heavy and nice
So very cute
By Diannna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute metal canister. It was a little smaller than what I thought. It can be used for a number of things. The personalization was clear and very nice.
Nice but smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, IL) - December 18, 2021
The personalization is very nice, and it is cute. It is smaller than expected. Make sure to check out the dimensions.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice