Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Comfort Personalized Kids Fleece Robes customer reviews

Classic Comfort Personalized Kids Fleece Robes - 32502
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Comfy Cozy
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very soft and beautiful pink shade for two little girls who want matching outfits in everything! They are going to love their personalized robes.
Beautiful Robe for Children…
By Elonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering this Robe & it’s really nice…
so soft and fuzzy
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Valley, IA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how soft it is and snuggly
Granddaughter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acme, MI) - January 21, 2022
she absolutely loved it. Says its very soft.
My daughter loves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway , NJ) - January 11, 2022
Worth it
Amazing Robe!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - December 25, 2021
The robe was purchased as an Xmas gift & exceeded my highest expectations!
Superb quality - super soft and thick
Exceptional quality & the size fit exactly as per size chart information.
The price is very reasonable and it arrived much quicker than expected.
Can’t say enough about how pleased I am with this purchase.
Highly recommend this product and this
company.
Will definitely order from them again.
You won’t be disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - December 20, 2021
I ordered the robe for my granddaughter.
The robe arrived very quickly and let me just say it is beautiful. The personalization is perfect. I was hesitant on ordering the robe however I’m so glad that I did. She is going to love it.
Pink robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVON BY THE SEA, NJ) - December 17, 2021
Simply beautiful!
Better than I expected.
So soft and love the monogram!
My granddaughter is going to love it!
Pretty pink bathrobe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - December 11, 2021
This is really a nice, heavy robe. Can't wait to give it to our granddaughter for Christmas.
great!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty hill, TX) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this-- its a little lighter in color than I expected but very nice and very soft.
kids robe
By deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful monogrammed luxurious robe, very plush.
Child's robe
By Eva E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her new pink robe with her name embroidered on it. Plush, warm and cozy.
Great Quality
By Kirstin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping! Embroidery is well done too.
Bathrobe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 20, 2022
I love the robe! Its so soft and long!
But there was black all over the collar. I had to wash it before wrapping. Not ideal. Still a very nice robe.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice