Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Friend philoSophie's® Personalized Stainless Insulated Wine Cup customer reviews

Best Friend philoSophie's Personalized Stainless Insulated Wine Cup - 32531
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Such a perfect gift I needed to gift myself one, too!
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an absolutely perfect way to celebrate the occasion. Recipient was so surprised when she realized the cup was customized and wanted to use it immediately. I loved it so much, I had to buy a matching cup for myself!
Insulated mug
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my best friend and it turned out really cute!! I am very pleased.
Wonderful Gift
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are good quality with personalization added in! Perfect gift for a best friend or a family member!
Girl friends wine cup!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 5 of these personalized for 5 friends or relatives. They all loved them as much as I enjoyed giving them a special personalized gift.
Perfect!
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my work partner and I am absolutely excited to give it to her. It’s just perfect!
Personalized wine insulated cups
By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI, MI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wine cup! Can’t wait to gift it to my BFF!
Very Happy
By Mary P I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to a BFF as we lost our third BFF.. I wanted something special. We were three BFF & now two. I was very pleased. I got one for my self.
I thought the service was amazing. When my product did not arrive there was a p
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2022
Would use this company again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice