Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Family House Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Christmas Family House Personalized Blankets - 32539
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 26, 2022
I purchased this for my parents, with all the kids, grandkids and great-grandkids names. My parents loved it.
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - December 21, 2022
My mother passed on Christmas Eve last year and I ordered this as a special gift for a sibling. The original order got hung up in shipping, and when I emailed Personalization Mall they responded immediately by shipping a replacement. The blanket is wonderful, it allows for 36 names, looks great, and is of good quality. The customer service was top notch!
Christmas Family House Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - February 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and comfy throw! I love that I could have all of our family names listed, 6 adults, and 4 grandkids! We are keeping it out all year in our grandkids play room! Our granddaughters love to curl up and watch TV with it OR build a fort with it! Turn around time to get ordered items is super fast, so that is a PLUS!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - December 28, 2021
This blanket was a Christmas gift for friends and it is absolutely beautiful! We got the king size and the whole family cuddles under it. Ordering two more for other friends and family!
Family Name Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 27, 2021
Absolutely loved this item. Was the perfect gift.
Just as Cute As it Looks!
By Carole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, CA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss and his family. It is adorable, such a unique gift. It’s perfect for the person who has everything. The quality is very nice as well! Highly recommend.
Christmas Family House Personalized 50x60 Plush Fleece Blanket
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful and came quickly in the mail.
Soft
By Patricia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving the blanket as a Christmas gift. Love the look of it with all the names and it is super soft. Priced very well. Would buy it again.
Absolutely Beautiful !
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be more pleased with this purchase. The quality is excellent,beautifully done and arrived in a timely manner. Highly recommend !
The Friend who received as a gift loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 25, 2022
Friend who received as a gift loved it Love the personalization for my special friend. She was very surprised and loved the gift.
Thinner Blankets
By ALICIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLBROOK, OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased Blankets from this company before and have always been pleased. Unfortunately, I think they may have changed the Blankets they use. The Blankets previously were big and warm and thicker. These Blankets are thin. I am laying under one right now and am still cold. I can literally feel the cold through the Blanket.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice