Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sugarplum & Nutcracker Personalized Christmas Throw Pillow customer reviews

Sugarplum & Nutcracker Personalized Christmas Throw Pillows - 32546
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sugarplum and nutcracker pillow
By Gwen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter who is a ballerina and just performed her first dance in the Nutcracker. I know she will love it.
Personalized Family Pillow
By Allison O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the choices and a great family gift for the holiday. I know it will be well received.
Amazing!!!
By Cheyenne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m not usually one to leave reviews but I got this gift for my aunt and customized it with her family of 6! It turned out amazing and I cannot wait to give it to her on Christmas!
Sugarplum & Nutcracker pillow
By Olga S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was gray with nutcrackers and my grandchild’s name.It is well made looks great. She has been in the Nutcracker ballet since she was 4 yrs old . This was her last year(17 yrs old)Her face lit up when she opened it
Throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 19, 2021
This turned out so nice for my in-laws. I was able to put all the grandkids and great-grandkids names on the pillow. It is a wonderful material and great quality. Very happy with it.
Beautiful Pillow
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this pillow as a gift. The design is bright and cheerful. My sister just loved it.
Amazing!
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as pictured, really awesome.
Wonderful Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 8, 2021
I love this pillow and personalized cover. It’s well made and It’s staying out even after Christmas!!
I love it
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something to give our cousin for her 80th birthday and we found exactly what we needed. We are 4 sisters and we choose a ballerina for each one personalized with our name so we did not hesitate and ordered it. I can only say that we love it and expect our cousin likes it as well.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 21, 2021
Darling pillow. Can’t wait to gift it to my Niece’s family. Was a little confused about the stuffing but the minute I opened the package, it immediately expanded. Good job!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice