Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandkids Light Up My Life Personalized Light Up Ornament customer reviews

Grandkids Light Up My Life Personalized Light Up Ornament - 32592
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous ornament, loved by grandma! I do wish you could pick where the names go.
Grandchildren light my life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 8, 2022
Love the ornament. My only complaint is the names are so small hard to see! Would order again but no personalization!
Grandkids Light Up My Life
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and can’t wait to display it this year!!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - October 28, 2022
Absolutely love this ornament. I o no my have two grandkids now but if I end up with more it would be super easy to add their names to a light bulb.
LOVE IT ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 29, 2022
I love this ornament! I’m showing to everyone so you will probably be getting more orders ??
Simply Beautiful
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, NC) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a beautiful ornament. Because I have just 3 grandchildren I had their names repeated so there would not be any blank Christmas bulbs.
Grandkids Light up Ornament
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! Will look great on our family’s trees!
Beautiful Ornament!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - February 1, 2022
Love the ornament!!!
We have 12 grandchildren and it’s large enough to fit all their names on it plus read them too!
Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 14, 2022
I just simply love it can't wait to display it at Christmas
Perfect!!
By Harms K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted!! Thank you!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak lawn, IL) - January 13, 2022
The ornament is a nice size, bigger than I thought it would be. It is beautiful with or without the candle on.
Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, TX) - January 12, 2022
I love this ornament so much and can't wait to show it off on my tree next year. Thanks
Grandkids
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville , KY) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!!
Grandkids light up my life
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, MN) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Beautiful
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, OH) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the ornament! I thought it was so pretty lit up! I love ornaments with all my grandkids names on it! Thanks so much for the beautiful gift!
Perfect
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MI) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bulb is just perfect. Tree was already down so I’m not sure if it’s to heavy for the limbs, even if it is it will look beacon a table. Thank you it’s beautiful
Grandkids ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Rapids, MN) - January 4, 2022
I ordered this after Christmas. Can't wait to have the beautiful ornament on my tree next year!!! Its so beautiful
Beautiful
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful well worth the cost! Just wish the names were a little bigger and easier to see
Xmas ornament
By Shopper (Hampton, VA) - December 31, 2021
Great looking ornament. Got it fast and the price was right
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2021
This was a great gift for my in-laws.
Perfect Gift!
By Debby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Glen , CA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out sooooo cute!! Grandparents LOVED it!!!!
Special grandparent ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 29, 2021
I saw this on Facebook and knew I wanted to buy it for myself! It was on sale which was very attractive and I loved the finished product. I plan to display it all the time not just at Christmas. It is well made with bright colors.
Delicate and beautiful
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg , NY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very delicate and beautiful. All the grandkids names were accurately placed and I love how the ornament lights up. It’s perfect to hang on a tree or as a decoration. The recipients were pleased as well!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 28, 2021
I bought this for my mom for Christmas. She loved this ornament with all her grandkids names on it. It is very nice and really looks great with the light on.
Grands
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanttd
Christmas ornament
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament as a Christmas gift and they loved it saying it was so nice they would display it all year long.
Beautiful
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament!
Beautiful ornament
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooks, GA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament with our grandchildren’s names. It’s candle shines brightly.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - December 26, 2021
My mom and dad loved it! You can fit so many grandkids names on it and the way it lights up is so cool. A very nice ornament!
Best gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rootstown, OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Christmas, she said it was the best gift she received. She absolutely loved it.
Ornament
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling City, TX) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and exactly how I feel about my grandkids!
Love it
By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty.. bigger than I coerced!! So special. Love it!
Loved by grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 24, 2021
I bought two of these for some wonderful grandparents in my life. They loved them! Nice size. Beautiful. Can be used as an ornament or stand alone decoration.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, MO) - December 24, 2021
I ordered two personalized ornaments and they both are perfect. I love them!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 23, 2021
This ornament is perfect for my in laws! The quality is great, all names were spelled right, and there were plenty of lightbulbs for names.
Awesome ornament
By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, IN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament! So different from other ornaments I have ordered in the past. Love that it lights up and on a timer!
Light Up my life ornament
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! Looks so nice on my tree
Grandkids light up my life
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful ornament. Unfortunately I was showing my family and my thumb got stuck in the ribbon and it fell on the floor and broke into a million pieces. Needless to say I was upset and cried. Hopefully you will still have them after Christmas so I can order another one.
Very cute, super fast shipping
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Chesterfield, VA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than I thought it would be. Love it
Love it!
By Liana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Can’t wait to give it to grandparents.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice