Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Bedtime Baby Boy Personalized Cross customer reviews

Precious Moments Bedtime Baby Boy Personalized Cross - 32608
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these sweet crosses for all my grandchildren. Something they can have in their room and also remind the parents to say bedtime prayers.
Lovely
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these sweet crosses for all my grandchildren. Something they can have in their room and also remind the parents to say bedtime prayers.
Just Beautiful!
By Xochitl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUDUBON, NJ) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!
Very happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - June 17, 2022
Very happy with quality of product.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made!
Precious moment cross
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what picture showed. Fast delivery. Very pleased
Cross of love
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is exactly how it's described in the image - a precious moment gift, full of love.
Loved the product but shipping was a problem.
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was lovely and my niece loved it for her son. Purchased the gift box to make the presentation nicer, it was shipped in a padded envelope and the gift box was trashed. Very disappointing. The company refunded the money but the presentation was hurt.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice