Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Angel In Heaven Personalized Winged Heart Premium Metal Ornament customer reviews

Angel In Heaven Personalized Winged Heart Metal Ornament  - 32615
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and very beautiful
Always a pleasure
By Germaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, Personalization Mall, for once again creating a high quality product! It is always a pleasure doing business with you!
Amazing Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 18, 2022
This ornament was by far the most beautiful ornament I’ve ever purchased! I will continue to buy from personalization mall
Beautiful
By linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful. It's just what I wanted for my daughter to remember her brother.
Beautiful
By linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful. It's just what I wanted for my daughter to remember her brother.
Totally Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - November 7, 2022
Beautiful and received quickly. Just as pretty as it shows on the website!
Angel in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 22, 2022
It came out so beautiful
Angel in heaven ornament
By Doris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and well made
Beautiful
By Ana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous ornament. It is for my best friend and I still haven't given it to her yet as I have not been able to see her yet. I'm sure she will love since she lost her mom back in November. Thanks!
Love These
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for In-laws who lost both parents this year. All loved them. The quality was outstanding. Some of them have decided to keep them up all year.
Great Memorial
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT PIERCE, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Much nicer than expected. Great size. Very practical. Will last for many years to keep loved one remembered
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 22, 2021
Love the way this ornament looks with the Angel wing. I just wish that the lettering stood out more, as I feel that it blends in with the heart. Great size. Will have it on display year round!!
More beautiful than expected
By Felicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece. Very happy with the purchase.
An exquisite and extremely high quality product
By Jeanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to be diligent about reading the product description thoroughly because I do not like unpleasant surprises and let's face it, sometimes pictures are deceiving. But oh my goodness, I was pleasantly surprised at how exquisite and beautiful this Angel in Heaven ornament is. The description indicated it is "heavy-weight silver zinc alloy" and boy, they weren't kidding. This ornament has weight to it and is a beautiful and classy tribute to my mother. I will cherish it always. I bought this same ornament for a friend who also lost her mother and she (as well as her family) were equally impressed. Thank you so much P-Mall, you really knocked this one out of the park!
Top quality
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with the quality of this ornament. It's heavy, good quality metal. The wing is porcelain, it's so smooth and has a pearl finish to it. I'm so in love with this ornament. I ordered another one for my son's family. It's in memoriam of my Mother who passed in Sept. This ornament will last many generations, I am sure of it.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 19, 2021
I know my cousin will love this
Christmas ornament
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DRY CREEK, LA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was bought in memory of our little angel, Megan. It was so beautiful! In the style of angel wings. Made of metal and durability. Beautiful to look at. I loved it with personal engraving.Again, I am VERY pleased with this product.
Perfect
By Lee Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTVILLE, IL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice.
Perfect ornament to remember
By joe I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPE, AZ) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect ornament for any family member who has passed
Precious Ornament
By Scarlett W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, IA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Return shopper - Another beautiful ornament ordered in memory of our granddaughter. So precious and detailed. The ornament is actually heavy and made to last. This ornament will sit out on display all year round!
Precious Ornament
By Scarlett W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, IA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Return shopper - Another beautiful ornament ordered in memory of our granddaughter. So precious and detailed. The ornament is actually heavy and made to last. This ornament will sit out on display all year round!
Good
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father passed away and I bought one for each of my sisters. I loved the writing and the ornament itself but there were some imperfections on the ornaments (chips, lines, etc.).
Beautiful
By charenthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, GA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful but the writing is too light. The names are hard to see.
Good title for the ornament.
By Ellen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City , KS) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is pretty, but a little too heavy and it’s very difficult to see/read the engraving. I like the font, but maybe it could be heavier so that it’s seen. Light has to be just right.
Angel wings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - December 20, 2021
Engraving want very good
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice